burn down the disco playing indie, soul, rock n roll, ska & synth

BURN DOWN THE DISCO Playing Indie, Soul, Rock n Roll, Ska & Synth

Burn Down The Disco mixes up indie, rock ā€™nā€™ roll, ska, soul and more. Taking in Pulp, Arctic Monkeys, Beatles, Vaccines, Chuck Berry, Blur, Depeche Mode, Bowie, Libertines, Gloria Jones, Specials, Blossoms and more, it's an eclectic mix of belters.

Date Event Venue Find Availability
Sat, 25 Nov 2017 burn down the disco o2 academy 2 islington
Sat, 02 Dec 2017 burn down the disco o2 academy 2 islington
Sat, 09 Dec 2017 burn down the disco o2 academy 2 islington
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 burn down the disco o2 academy 2 islington
Sat, 06 Jan 2018 burn down the disco o2 academy 2 islington
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 burn down the disco o2 academy 2 islington
Sat, 20 Jan 2018 burn down the disco o2 academy 2 islington
Sat, 27 Jan 2018 burn down the disco o2 academy 2 islington
Sat, 03 Feb 2018 burn down the disco o2 academy 2 islington
Sat, 10 Feb 2018 burn down the disco o2 academy 2 islington
Sat, 17 Feb 2018 burn down the disco o2 academy 2 islington
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 burn down the disco o2 academy 2 islington
Sat, 03 Mar 2018 burn down the disco o2 academy 2 islington
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 burn down the disco o2 academy 2 islington
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 burn down the disco o2 academy 2 islington
Sat, 24 Mar 2018 burn down the disco o2 academy 2 islington
Sat, 31 Mar 2018 burn down the disco o2 academy 2 islington