not another indie disco

NOT ANOTHER INDIE DISCO

We play 00s, 90s and new indie (plus a few other bits we fancy) every Saturday. That's it!

Date Event Venue Find Availability
Sat, 26 Jan 2019 not another indie disco o2 academy 2 islington
Sat, 02 Feb 2019 not another indie disco o2 academy 2 islington
Sat, 09 Feb 2019 not another indie disco o2 academy 2 islington
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 not another indie disco o2 academy 2 islington
Sat, 23 Feb 2019 not another indie disco o2 academy 2 islington
Sat, 02 Mar 2019 not another indie disco o2 academy 2 islington
Sat, 09 Mar 2019 not another indie disco o2 academy 2 islington
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 not another indie disco o2 academy 2 islington
Sat, 23 Mar 2019 not another indie disco o2 academy 2 islington
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 not another indie disco o2 academy 2 islington
Sat, 06 Apr 2019 not another indie disco o2 academy 2 islington
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 not another indie disco o2 academy 2 islington
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 not another indie disco o2 academy 2 islington
Sat, 04 May 2019 not another indie disco o2 academy 2 islington
Sat, 11 May 2019 not another indie disco o2 academy 2 islington
Sat, 18 May 2019 not another indie disco o2 academy 2 islington
Sat, 25 May 2019 not another indie disco o2 academy 2 islington
Sat, 01 Jun 2019 not another indie disco o2 academy 2 islington
Sat, 08 Jun 2019 not another indie disco o2 academy 2 islington
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 not another indie disco o2 academy 2 islington
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 not another indie disco o2 academy 2 islington
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 not another indie disco o2 academy 2 islington