x ambassadors


The band, composed of Sam Harris (vocals, guitar) and brother Casey Harris (keyboard), as well as their old friends, Noah Feldshuh (guitar) and Adam Levin (drums), carve out a heady space between the atmospheric moroseness of James Blake, albeit a less bass-heavy, acoustic version, the textured harmonies and percussion of Peter Gabriel, and the jittery energy of The Walkmen.

There are no products matching the selection.