New Gigs

Date Event Venue Find Availability
Sun, 15 Oct 2017 yg + special guests - postponed koko
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 gang of youths + himalayas electric ballroom
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 jake shears heaven
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 tony butler borderline
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 izzie gibbs the camden assembly
Sat, 25 Nov 2017 shy fx boxpark croydon
Mon, 04 Dec 2017 lo moon the lexington
Thu, 07 Dec 2017 willie j healey the camden assembly
Fri, 08 Dec 2017 the pale white boston music room
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 ella mai o2 academy islington
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 climax blues band + elles bailey band 100 club
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 stan webbs chicken shack 100 club
Sun, 21 Jan 2018 36 crazyfists o2 academy islington
Sat, 27 Jan 2018 king kurt + adios pantalones the underworld camden
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 deer tick islington assembly hall
Tue, 06 Feb 2018 natalie imbruglia union chapel
Thu, 08 Feb 2018 stick in the wheel borderline
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 the eskies borderline
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 sasha re fracted (live) london roundhouse
Sat, 17 Feb 2018 vandenbergs moonkings the underworld camden
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 seal london palladium
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 the dunwells the brewhouse
Thu, 01 Mar 2018 high tyde the garage
Wed, 07 Mar 2018 majid jordan o2 forum
Thu, 08 Mar 2018 tonight alive + with confidence + the gospel youth koko
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 as it is + like pacific + grayscale koko
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 walk the moon o2 forum
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 hot water music electric ballroom
Tue, 01 May 2018 bryan ferry london palladium
Fri, 25 May 2018 nick heyward o2 academy islington
Thu, 31 May 2018 from the jam - thats entertainment - the acoustic tour under the bridge
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 belly concorde 2, brighton
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 belly o2 shepherd's bush empire
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 foo fighters london stadium, queen elizabeth, olympic park
Sat, 14 Jul 2018 bruno mars + khalid hyde park