New Gigs

Date Event Venue Find Availability
Sat, 22 Apr 2017 headspace the underworld camden
Sat, 22 Apr 2017 human punk st george special with resistance 77 + geoffrey oi!cott + angry agenda + chelsea pensioner poet dave thomson 100 club
Sun, 14 May 2017 doris brendel borderline
Tue, 30 May 2017 neon waltz the camden assembly
Wed, 31 May 2017 c macleod the courtyard theatre
Mon, 05 Jun 2017 rhys lewis and the world famous house gospel choir st pancras old church
Fri, 09 Jun 2017 thunderpussy the underworld camden
Fri, 09 Jun 2017 reggie watts o2 shepherd's bush empire
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 echobelly o2 academy islington
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 dance a la plage + victors o2 academy 2 islington
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 the hempolics london oslo
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 gaudi - allstars orchestra borderline
Sun, 18 Jun 2017 voivod the underworld camden
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 adna sebright arms
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 sean c kennedy + kerri watt thousand island (formally upstairs garage)
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 wisdom in chains + ninebar + pints + misgivings + firm standing law the underworld camden
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 miranda lee richards thousand island (formally upstairs garage)
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 drewsif stalin's musical endeavours + toska o2 academy 2 islington
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 kyle lionhart thousand island (formally upstairs garage)
Tue, 04 Jul 2017 macy gray o2 shepherd's bush empire
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 will hoge the garage
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 the pretty things 229 club
Sat, 26 Aug 2017 kassav' o2 shepherd's bush empire
Sun, 27 Aug 2017 kassav' o2 shepherd's bush empire
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 suffocation the underworld camden
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 vallis alps omeara
Sat, 09 Sep 2017 on blackheath - travis blackheath common
Sat, 09 Sep 2017 on blackheath - travis + the libertines blackheath common
Sun, 10 Sep 2017 on blackheath - the libertines blackheath common
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 marcus king band dingwalls
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 danny and the champions of the world scala
Tue, 03 Oct 2017 the naked and famous electric brixton
Wed, 04 Oct 2017 tori amos + bell x1 royal albert hall
Thu, 05 Oct 2017 franck carducci band + peter jones boston music room
Mon, 09 Oct 2017 marian hill london xoyo
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 omnium gatherum + skalmold + stam1na the underworld camden
Fri, 03 Nov 2017 eluveitie and amaranthe + the charm the fury islington assembly hall
Sun, 05 Nov 2017 ron pope the garage
Thu, 09 Nov 2017 psychic tv o2 academy islington
Sun, 19 Nov 2017 goldie london roundhouse
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 aldous harding islington assembly hall
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 newton faulkner ulu
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 and so i watch you from afar koko
Fri, 24 Nov 2017 newton faulkner ulu
Sun, 26 Nov 2017 chris rea eventim apollo, hammersmith
Thu, 07 Dec 2017 dub pistols o2 academy islington
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 absolute bowie - 50 years of bowie o2 academy islington
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 jah wobble and the invaders of the heart the jazz cafe
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 jah wobble and the invaders of the heart patterns, brighton