New Gigs

Date Event Venue Find Availability
Sat, 09 Sep 2017 zane carney live in london thousand island (formally upstairs garage)
Mon, 11 Sep 2017 hannah grace st pancras old church
Sat, 30 Sep 2017 freak and king nun boston music room
Tue, 03 Oct 2017 justin nozuka omeara
Mon, 09 Oct 2017 pitou st pancras old church
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 touts and vistas thousand island (formally upstairs garage)
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 murray lightburn (the dears) st pancras old church
Sat, 28 Oct 2017 mirrors - pinegrove + los campesinos + ultimate painting + josefin ohrn and the liberati + moreon at london hackney (various venues)
Tue, 07 Nov 2017 skies thousand island (formally upstairs garage)
Tue, 07 Nov 2017 social repose + one eyed doll o2 academy 2 islington
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 the movielife the underworld camden
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 the jb conspiracy + po box + treehouse fire boston music room
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 brand new o2 academy brixton
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 t pau - 30 years at number one islington assembly hall
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 kevin johansen + the nada rich mix
Fri, 01 Dec 2017 nahko - my name is bear + sound of the sirens islington assembly hall
Sat, 09 Dec 2017 john wilson and the john wilson orchestra - matinee show 3pm royal festival hall
Sat, 09 Dec 2017 saint etienne o2 shepherd's bush empire
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 yung lean london roundhouse
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 jaykae o2 academy 2 islington
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 the cribs student central (formerly ulu)
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 the cribs student central (formerly ulu)
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 emma ruth rundle bush hall
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 extreme o2 academy brixton
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 keni burke - risin to the top 35th anniversary 229 club
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 jo harman 100 club
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 bernie marsden 100 club
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 hollywood undead koko
Sat, 03 Feb 2018 the menzingers o2 shepherd's bush empire
Sun, 11 Feb 2018 arch enemy + wintersun + tribulation koko
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 hell is for heroes + a + vex red o2 shepherd's bush empire
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 randy newman london palladium
Sat, 14 Apr 2018 demob + the violators + knock off + geoffrey oi!cott 100 club