New Gigs

Date Event Venue Find Availability
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 mamak khadem + dzambo agusevi orchestra + olcay bayir the forge
Sat, 04 Mar 2017 funk at the forge - speedometer + crowd company + vanessa jamie + dj calamity jade the forge
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 product tour featuring 18+ + pictureplane + oklou + y1640 (sega bodega and coucou chloe) the garage
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 6lack the jazz cafe
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 lo moon sebright arms
Sat, 01 Apr 2017 big band night with roberto pla + dj lubi the forge
Tue, 04 Apr 2017 group therapy comedy featuring joe lycett + ivo graham + lou sanders + ben target + garrett millerick the forge
Tue, 04 Apr 2017 ella eyre koko
Thu, 06 Apr 2017 avelino london xoyo
Thu, 06 Apr 2017 verite the forge
Sat, 08 Apr 2017 funk at the forge - crowd company + rodina + soul grenades + dj healer selecta the forge
Sun, 09 Apr 2017 zappatika the underworld camden
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 swmrs boston music room
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 sebastian olzanski bush hall
Fri, 14 Apr 2017 jordan in conversation with john robb 100 club
Mon, 17 Apr 2017 twelve foot ninja the underworld camden
Mon, 17 Apr 2017 the resurrection - soul sanctuary gospel choir/tracy campbell the forge
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 william mccarthy of augustines bush hall
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 josh doyle the islington
Sat, 22 Apr 2017 jake miller electric ballroom
Sat, 22 Apr 2017 integrity (usa) + rot in hell birthdays
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 touts and rory wynne the camden assembly
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 by the rivers london oslo
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 niji adeleye london oslo
Wed, 03 May 2017 group therapy comedy featuring tony law + felicity ward + jayde adams + luke mcqueen the forge
Thu, 04 May 2017 pvris o2 shepherd's bush empire
Thu, 04 May 2017 yussef kamaal koko
Fri, 05 May 2017 pvris o2 shepherd's bush empire
Mon, 08 May 2017 john moreland + noah gundersen (co-headline) union chapel
Mon, 08 May 2017 sound of the sirens bush hall
Tue, 09 May 2017 andrew combs borderline
Tue, 09 May 2017 raye heaven
Wed, 10 May 2017 jonas blue heaven
Sun, 14 May 2017 insane championship wrestling islington assembly hall
Mon, 15 May 2017 betsy moth club
Tue, 16 May 2017 ghost bath sebright arms
Wed, 17 May 2017 james leg + the bonnevilles borderline
Thu, 18 May 2017 monolord + skraeckoedlan + tank86 the underworld camden
Sat, 20 May 2017 gnarwolves borderline
Sun, 21 May 2017 cky + bam margera + the evesdroppers the underworld camden
Tue, 23 May 2017 twin atlantic electric brixton
Sun, 28 May 2017 chronixx o2 academy brixton
Tue, 30 May 2017 the pains of being pure at heart london oslo
Thu, 01 Jun 2017 royal trux electric ballroom
Fri, 02 Jun 2017 wheatus o2 academy islington
Wed, 07 Jun 2017 group therapy comedy featuring james acaster the forge
Thu, 08 Jun 2017 vintage trouble o2 shepherd's bush empire
Thu, 08 Jun 2017 mt wolf hoxton hall
Sat, 17 Jun 2017 freak power 100 club
Sun, 18 Jun 2017 coheed and cambria koko
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 old crow medicine show o2 shepherd's bush empire
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 jesus jones 100 club
Sat, 01 Jul 2017 jeremy loops electric brixton
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 animals as leaders koko
Fri, 07 Jul 2017 wireless festival - chance the rapper + bryson tiller finsbury park
Sat, 08 Jul 2017 wireless festival - skepta + rae sremmurd finsbury park
Sun, 09 Jul 2017 wireless festival - the weeknd + nas finsbury park
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 the hummingbirds o2 academy 2 islington
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 fourplay - bob james + nathan east + chuck loeb + harvey mason union chapel
Tue, 01 Aug 2017 bad religion o2 forum
Thu, 03 Aug 2017 scream the underworld camden
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 whitechapel the underworld camden
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 death angel the underworld camden
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 conor oberst (with band) o2 shepherd's bush empire
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 reading festival 2017 - kasabian richfield avenue
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 leeds festival 2017 - muse bramham park
Sat, 26 Aug 2017 leeds festival 2017 - kasabian bramham park
Sat, 26 Aug 2017 reading festival 2017 - eminem richfield avenue
Sun, 27 Aug 2017 leeds festival 2017 - eminem bramham park
Sun, 27 Aug 2017 reading festival 2017 - muse richfield avenue
Fri, 01 Sep 2017 richie kotzen - salting earth euro tour 2017 islington assembly hall
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 she past away the garage
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 ryan adams royal albert hall
Thu, 05 Oct 2017 all them witches koko
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 hippo campus koko
Sun, 15 Oct 2017 j cole the o2 arena
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 j cole the o2 arena
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 mick thomas with squeezebox wally borderline
Sun, 19 Nov 2017 insane clown posse + mushroomhead o2 forum
Fri, 24 Nov 2017 antarctic monkeys o2 academy 2 islington
Fri, 01 Dec 2017 electric six o2 academy islington