New Gigs

Date Event Venue Find Availability
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 the bellrays the camden assembly
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 digital 21 + stefan olsdal hoxton bar & kitchen
Sat, 31 Mar 2018 anavae thousand island (formally upstairs garage)
Sun, 08 Apr 2018 black aces o2 academy 2 islington
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 lusts the louisiana, bristol
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 the sheepdogs the lexington
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 lusts sebright arms
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 winterfylleth st pancras old church
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 lusts hare & hounds 2, birmingham
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 lusts the prince albert, brighton
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 carousel kings + home wrecked thousand island (formally upstairs garage)
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 mf robots 229 club
Tue, 01 May 2018 dmas o2 forum
Wed, 09 May 2018 simone felice omeara
Thu, 10 May 2018 bloxx the camden assembly
Fri, 11 May 2018 fairport convention union chapel
Fri, 11 May 2018 vulvodynia + wormhole + placenta powerfist + bound in fear boston music room
Wed, 16 May 2018 peace + whenyoung o2 forum
Thu, 17 May 2018 the ever living boston music room
Sat, 19 May 2018 barrence whitfield and the savages the garage
Wed, 23 May 2018 phoebe bridgers islington assembly hall
Sun, 27 May 2018 rosetta the underworld camden
Sun, 27 May 2018 why don't we - the invitation tour o2 shepherd's bush empire
Sun, 27 May 2018 nirvana tribute aces and eights saloon bar
Tue, 29 May 2018 every time i die the garage
Wed, 30 May 2018 yungblud dingwalls
Wed, 06 Jun 2018 myke gray (skin/red white & blues) o2 academy 2 islington
Wed, 06 Jun 2018 courtney barnett london roundhouse
Sun, 10 Jun 2018 demi lovato the o2 arena
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 ann sexton + dj's noble & heath 229 club
Sun, 17 Jun 2018 alice in chains o2 shepherd's bush empire
Mon, 02 Jul 2018 john hiatt + the goners featuring sonny landreth under the bridge
Sun, 08 Jul 2018 residente koko
Sat, 21 Jul 2018 ministry + chelsea wolfe o2 forum
Fri, 03 Aug 2018 roger chapman family and friends under the bridge
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 slum village koko
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 the aristocrats islington assembly hall
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 steve hackett genesis revisited - band with orchestra london palladium
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 glenn hughes performs classic deep purple live koko
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 tom grennan o2 academy brixton
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 tom robinson performs ‘power in the darkness’ - 40th anniversary of power in the darkness played in full o2 shepherd's bush empire
Thu, 01 Nov 2018 darlingside o2 shepherd's bush empire
Fri, 02 Nov 2018 holy moly and the crackers the garage
Sun, 04 Nov 2018 michael bolton royal albert hall
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 the cat empire o2 academy bournemouth
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 the cat empire london roundhouse
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 dog fashion disco + polka dot cadaver o2 academy 2 islington
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 dog fashion disco + polka dot cadaver o2 academy 2 islington
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 the cat empire o2 academy bristol