New Gigs

Date Event Venue Find Availability
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 tony iommi with phil alexander 'a life in music' the emmanuel centre
Sat, 20 Oct 2018 matt linnen borderline
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 smoke boys london xoyo
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 amp collected - maverick sabre + laurel + rimon the jazz cafe
Tue, 04 Dec 2018 the never fade christmas party featuring gabrielle aplin and hannah grace union chapel
Tue, 04 Dec 2018 rexx life raj thousand island (formally upstairs garage)
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 julie felix the water rats
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 les triaboliques borderline
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 hank von hell the garage
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 steve ignorant and slice of life + rubella ballet + the cravats 100 club
Sun, 16 Dec 2018 soultown indigo at the o2
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 matthew sweet islington assembly hall
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 kevin devine the camden assembly
Wed, 06 Feb 2019 rival sons london roundhouse
Fri, 08 Feb 2019 the vaccines london roundhouse
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 the wang dang doodle the water rats
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 the old firm casuals + grade 2 + knock off + human punk dj's dr vintl and jk herbert the underworld camden
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 the joy formidable the garage
Sun, 24 Feb 2019 aminÉ o2 shepherd's bush empire
Sun, 24 Feb 2019 aj croce 100 club
Fri, 08 Mar 2019 the hold steady electric ballroom
Sat, 09 Mar 2019 the hold steady electric ballroom
Sat, 09 Mar 2019 transmission - the sound of joy division 100 club
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 crazyhead the water rats
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 siglo xx 100 club
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 wille and the bandits + rainbreakers o2 academy 2 islington
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 nachtmahr + chainreactor + dkag electrowerkz
Tue, 02 Apr 2019 gabrielle o2 shepherd's bush empire
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 aesthetic perfection - into the black world tour 2019 + priest + amelia arsenic the fleece, bristol
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 aesthetic perfection - into the black world tour 2019 + priest + amelia arsenic ivory blacks, glasgow
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 cave in and old man gloom electric ballroom
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 aesthetic perfection - into the black world tour 2019 + priest + amelia arsenic slade rooms, wolverhampton
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 aesthetic perfection - into the black world tour 2019 + priest + amelia arsenic ruby lounge, manchester
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 aesthetic perfection - into the black world tour 2019 + priest + amelia arsenic o2 academy islington
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 alfie boe royal albert hall
Tue, 14 May 2019 samael the underworld camden
Fri, 24 May 2019 christy moore royal festival hall
Sat, 25 May 2019 juliana hatfield three o2 academy islington
Sat, 25 May 2019 christy moore royal festival hall
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 download festival 2019 donnington park, derby
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 billy joel wembley stadium
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 kew the music - craig david kew gardens
Fri, 06 Sep 2019 peter and the test tube babies + human punk resident dj's andy chesham and jk herbert 100 club
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 london punk festival 2019 featuring anti nowhere league + discharge + chron gen + anti-pasti + vice squad + menace + criminal mind + knock off 229 club
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 chris de burgh and band royal albert hall
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 marillion with friends from the orchestra - live in 2019 + harry pane royal albert hall
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 marillion with friends from the orchestra - live in 2019 + harry pane royal albert hall