alternative/indie

Date Event Venue Find Availability
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 neon waltz moth club
Fri, 01 Sep 2017 dance a la plage + victors + birthday card o2 academy 2 islington
Thu, 07 Sep 2017 tom mcrae union chapel
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 skott + kops the pickle factory
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 james leonard hewitson the waiting room
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 tash sultana o2 shepherd's bush empire
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 yonaka + last london headline of the year borderline
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 swimming tapes + softer still the lexington
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 tom grennan koko
Thu, 05 Oct 2017 the liminanas london oslo
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 nilufer yanya omeara
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 gang of youths electric ballroom
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 will joseph cook electric ballroom
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 the vryll society hoxton bar & kitchen
Sun, 29 Oct 2017 holly macve omeara
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 cameron avery hoxton bar & kitchen
Tue, 31 Oct 2017 bnqt featuring fran healy (travis) + jason lytle (grandaddy) + members of midlake student central (formerly ulu)
Wed, 08 Nov 2017 pins the garage
Thu, 09 Nov 2017 the winter passing old blue last
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 emiliana torrini and the colorist o2 shepherd's bush empire
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 warhaus hoxton bar & kitchen
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 together pangea + thee mvps thousand island (formally upstairs garage)
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 blue rose code bush hall
Sat, 25 Nov 2017 lowly + hilang child omeara
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 mariam the believer the lexington
Wed, 06 Dec 2017 pumarosa electric brixton
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 coco and the butterfields o2 academy islington
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 jah wobble and the invaders of the heart the jazz cafe
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 jah wobble and the invaders of the heart patterns, brighton