alternative/indie

Date Event Venue Find Availability
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 kyle lionhart thousand island (formally upstairs garage)
Sat, 01 Jul 2017 jeremy loops + the dunwells electric brixton
Thu, 06 Jul 2017 legendary shack shakers + the pine hill haints london oslo
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 billie eilish the courtyard theatre
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 matthew logan vasquez + david ramirez old blue last
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 celebration thousand island (formally upstairs garage)
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 neon waltz moth club
Fri, 01 Sep 2017 dance a la plage + victors + birthday card o2 academy 2 islington
Thu, 07 Sep 2017 tom mcrae union chapel
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 skott the pickle factory
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 tash sultana o2 shepherd's bush empire
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 swimming tapes the lexington
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 tom grennan koko
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 emiliana torrini and the colorist o2 shepherd's bush empire
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 warhaus hoxton bar & kitchen
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 blue rose code bush hall
Sat, 25 Nov 2017 lowly omeara
Wed, 06 Dec 2017 pumarosa electric brixton
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 coco and the butterfields o2 academy islington
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 jah wobble and the invaders of the heart the jazz cafe
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 jah wobble and the invaders of the heart patterns, brighton