alternative/indie

Date Event Venue Find Availability
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 brand new friend + calva louise the waiting room
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 lost horizons + penelope isles hare & hounds 2, birmingham
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 lost horizons + penelope isles the fleece, bristol
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 tash sultana + pierce brothers o2 academy brixton
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 tash sultana + pierce brothers o2 academy brixton
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 julien baker gorilla, manchester
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 many voices speak servant jazz quarters
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 10 years of hope and social tour borderline
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 the night cafe + chappaqua wrestling + plaza heaven
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 molotov jukebox + huw eddy and the carnival borderline
Thu, 04 Oct 2018 laurel the dome, tufnell park
Thu, 04 Oct 2018 lyves sebright arms
Fri, 05 Oct 2018 declan welsh and the decadent west sebright arms
Sun, 07 Oct 2018 lui hill + fye and fennek thousand island (formally upstairs garage)
Tue, 09 Oct 2018 phum viphurit borderline
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 the vryll society the lexington
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 litany the shacklewell arms, london
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 the black queen + tennis system + kanga bush hall
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 fenne lily + wyldest borderline
Sat, 13 Oct 2018 my baby the garage
Sat, 13 Oct 2018 evil blizzard - the worst show on earth + mantis toboggan ivory blacks, glasgow
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 satellite stories + dennis kalla the lexington
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 tom grennan + elli ingram o2 academy brixton
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 warmduscher the dome, tufnell park
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 black honey electric ballroom
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 the old pink house the shacklewell arms, london
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 rolling blackouts coastal fever koko
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 blood orange + kelsey lu o2 shepherd's bush empire
Thu, 01 Nov 2018 palace winter london oslo
Fri, 02 Nov 2018 the spitfires the booking hall, dover
Wed, 07 Nov 2018 the blinders the garage
Wed, 07 Nov 2018 bloom twins the courtyard theatre
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 the spitfires islington assembly hall
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 tide lines borderline
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 cavetown + simi the garage
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 sheafs boston music room
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 vennart + pijn the dome, tufnell park
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 bloxx + vistas borderline
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 matt maltese hackney arts centre
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 gurr the garage
Sat, 01 Dec 2018 my baby the fleece, bristol
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 the primitives chinnerys, southend-on-sea
Thu, 06 Dec 2018 the primitives dingwalls
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 luna bay the camden assembly
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 papooz scala
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 jeremy loops london roundhouse
Fri, 24 May 2019 duncan reid and the big heads 100 club