alternative/indie

Date Event Venue Find Availability
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 black peaches + barbara gold thousand island (formally upstairs garage)
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 tungz + ben maier sebright arms
Fri, 01 Feb 2019 the vryll society moth club
Wed, 06 Feb 2019 the messthetics boston music room
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 kevin krauter servant jazz quarters
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 glass caves london oslo
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 jeremy loops + james hersey london roundhouse
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 maggie rogers + mallrat o2 academy brixton
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 the lemonheads o2 forum
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 asgeir islington assembly hall
Sat, 02 Mar 2019 sean mcgowan borderline
Thu, 07 Mar 2019 she drew the gun + man & the echo the garage
Thu, 07 Mar 2019 bbc music introducing presents calva louise the lexington
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 skinny living omeara
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 neon waltz hoxton bar & kitchen
Mon, 01 Apr 2019 the slow readers club o2 academy 2 oxford
Wed, 03 Apr 2019 kizzy crawford the islington
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 bloxx dingwalls
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 fontaines d.c. the garage
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 indoor pets scala
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 malena zavala moth club
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 eyre llew thousand island (formally upstairs garage)
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 the spitfires 100 club
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 the blinders scala
Fri, 03 May 2019 built to spill - 20th anniversary of 'keep it like a secret' o2 forum
Tue, 21 May 2019 juliana hatfield three + she makes war o2 academy islington
Fri, 24 May 2019 duncan reid and the big heads 100 club
Thu, 30 May 2019 liines thousand island (formally upstairs garage)
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 billy joel wembley stadium