alternative/indie

Date Event Venue Find Availability
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 nothington the underworld camden
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 sundara karma o2 shepherd's bush empire
Sat, 04 Mar 2017 josefin ohrn + the liberation moth club
Sat, 18 Mar 2017 the spitfires patterns, brighton
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 superfood + king nun + pale waves the dome, tufnell park
Thu, 06 Apr 2017 wolf people islington assembly hall
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 swimming tapes the waiting room
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 pumarosa oval space
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 ardyn hoxton hall
Wed, 17 May 2017 the japanese house koko
Thu, 18 May 2017 first breath after coma + surma 100 club
Wed, 24 May 2017 cherry glazerr the garage
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 tash sultana scala
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 tash sultana o2 shepherd's bush empire