alternative/indie

Date Event Venue Find Availability
Wed, 10 May 2017 goldray borderline
Wed, 10 May 2017 clean cut kid + kyko + the van t's scala
Thu, 11 May 2017 will joseph cook heaven
Tue, 16 May 2017 into the ark borderline
Tue, 16 May 2017 zipper club the shacklewell arms, london
Wed, 17 May 2017 the japanese house + babeheaven + tamu massif koko
Wed, 17 May 2017 gothic tropic + dakota the victoria
Thu, 18 May 2017 first breath after coma + surma + the jacques 100 club
Fri, 19 May 2017 those pretty wrongs thousand island (formally upstairs garage)
Fri, 19 May 2017 mystic braves the garage
Sat, 20 May 2017 jim jones and the righteous mind + brandy row + john j presley the lexington
Tue, 23 May 2017 parekh and singh the courtyard theatre
Wed, 24 May 2017 cherry glazerr + dream nails the garage
Thu, 25 May 2017 kolars thousand island (formally upstairs garage)
Thu, 25 May 2017 babeheaven scala
Tue, 30 May 2017 neon waltz the camden assembly
Wed, 31 May 2017 low roar + casey dienel london xoyo
Tue, 06 Jun 2017 tigercub dingwalls
Thu, 08 Jun 2017 mt wolf hoxton hall
Sat, 10 Jun 2017 the spitfires - under surveillance tour 2017 + dj matt mcmanamon (dead 60's) 229 club
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 ardyn hoxton hall
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 dance a la plage + victors o2 academy 2 islington
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 show me the body corsica studios
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 adna sebright arms
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 tash sultana + craig gallagher scala
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 kyle lionhart thousand island (formally upstairs garage)
Sat, 01 Jul 2017 jeremy loops electric brixton
Thu, 07 Sep 2017 tom mcrae union chapel
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 skott village underground
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 tash sultana o2 shepherd's bush empire
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 tom grennan koko
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 blue rose code bush hall
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 coco and the butterfields o2 academy islington
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 jah wobble and the invaders of the heart the jazz cafe
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 jah wobble and the invaders of the heart patterns, brighton