alternative/indie

Date Event Venue Find Availability
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 jeremy loops + james hersey london roundhouse
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 maggie rogers + mallrat o2 academy brixton
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 the lemonheads + heyrocco o2 forum
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 asgeir islington assembly hall
Sat, 02 Mar 2019 sean mcgowan + brand new friend borderline
Thu, 07 Mar 2019 she drew the gun + man & the echo the garage
Thu, 07 Mar 2019 bbc music introducing presents calva louise the lexington
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 skinny living + james gillespie omeara
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 neon waltz hoxton bar & kitchen
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 touts borderline
Mon, 01 Apr 2019 the slow readers club o2 academy 2 oxford
Tue, 02 Apr 2019 amyl and the sniffers heaven
Wed, 03 Apr 2019 kizzy crawford the islington
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 bloxx dingwalls
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 swimming tapes london oslo
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 fontaines d.c. the garage
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 indoor pets scala
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 the slow show the courtyard theatre
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 eyre llew + ryd + history & lore thousand island (formally upstairs garage)
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 the kings parade borderline
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 malena zavala moth club
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 the spitfires 100 club
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 the spitfires 100 club
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 the blinders scala
Fri, 03 May 2019 built to spill - 20th anniversary of 'keep it like a secret' o2 forum
Tue, 07 May 2019 altopalo the lexington
Wed, 08 May 2019 girl in red heaven
Fri, 10 May 2019 employed to serve the garage
Wed, 15 May 2019 weakened friends sebright arms
Wed, 15 May 2019 walking on cars o2 shepherd's bush empire
Tue, 21 May 2019 yes we mystic thousand island (formally upstairs garage)
Tue, 21 May 2019 juliana hatfield three + she makes war o2 academy islington
Tue, 21 May 2019 fuzzy sun the camden assembly
Thu, 23 May 2019 chris difford - up the junction tour 2019 islington assembly hall
Fri, 24 May 2019 duncan reid and the big heads + cyanide pills (co-headline) + witchdoktors 100 club
Thu, 30 May 2019 yonaka heaven
Thu, 30 May 2019 liines thousand island (formally upstairs garage)
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 billy joel wembley stadium
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 pierce brothers the garage
Sat, 12 Oct 2019 pierce brothers the garage