folk music

Date Event Venue Find Availability
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 ** postponed ** the babe rainbow (aus) scala
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 raghu dixit + sunday driver borderline
Sat, 31 Mar 2018 dan bern 100 club
Tue, 03 Apr 2018 bahamas the louisiana, bristol
Wed, 04 Apr 2018 bahamas islington assembly hall
Mon, 09 Apr 2018 finbar furey islington assembly hall
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 fenne lily moth club
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 noble jacks thousand island (formally upstairs garage)
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 the dead south + shred kelly the garage
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 fenne lily thekla, bristol
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 justin nozuka the garage
Wed, 09 May 2018 don mclean london palladium
Wed, 09 May 2018 riley pearce thousand island (formally upstairs garage)
Fri, 11 May 2018 fairport convention union chapel
Wed, 16 May 2018 ray lamontagne eventim apollo, hammersmith
Wed, 16 May 2018 lisa leblanc sebright arms
Thu, 17 May 2018 ray lamontagne eventim apollo, hammersmith
Wed, 23 May 2018 roo panes o2 shepherd's bush empire
Fri, 25 May 2018 donovan woods borderline
Fri, 08 Jun 2018 laura veirs union chapel
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 sam amidon trio featuring shahzad ismaily and ben goldberg koko
Sun, 15 Jul 2018 paul simon + james taylor and his all-star band + bonnie raitt hyde park
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 colter wall scala