folk music

Date Event Venue Find Availability
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 ryan mcmullan london oslo
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 jim moray st pancras old church
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 corb lund o2 academy 2 islington
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 hudson taylor scala
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 jordan klassen the islington
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 harry and the gondolas thousand island (formally upstairs garage)
Wed, 31 Jan 2018 fenne lily the islington
Fri, 09 Feb 2018 will varley o2 shepherd's bush empire
Sat, 17 Feb 2018 fairport convention union chapel
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 the babe rainbow (aus) scala
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 raghu dixit borderline
Tue, 03 Apr 2018 bahamas the louisiana, bristol
Wed, 04 Apr 2018 bahamas islington assembly hall
Mon, 09 Apr 2018 finbar furey islington assembly hall
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 the dead south the garage
Wed, 09 May 2018 don mclean london palladium
Wed, 16 May 2018 ray lamontagne eventim apollo, hammersmith
Thu, 17 May 2018 ray lamontagne eventim apollo, hammersmith