folk music

Date Event Venue Find Availability
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 ziggy alberts (tell me: european tour 2017) + tom james o2 academy islington
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 ryan mcmullan + stephen macartney borderline
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 lewis watson scala
Thu, 05 Oct 2017 the beautiful girls + echotape o2 academy islington
Fri, 06 Oct 2017 maple and rye london oslo
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 ben miller band + the barker band the camden assembly
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 alessi's ark paper dress vintage
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 dan owen omeara
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 aimee mann - mental illness tour + jonathan coulton london palladium
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 sam amidon + laucan union chapel
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 jack savoretti indigo at the o2
Tue, 07 Nov 2017 gretchen peters + hannah sanders + ben savage union chapel
Tue, 07 Nov 2017 angus and julia stone o2 academy brixton
Sun, 12 Nov 2017 van morrison in concert eventim apollo, hammersmith
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 stu larsen omeara
Mon, 27 Nov 2017 kim churchill bush hall
Fri, 01 Dec 2017 bombadil borderline
Fri, 01 Dec 2017 jesca hoop union chapel
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 jim moray st pancras old church
Fri, 09 Feb 2018 will varley o2 shepherd's bush empire