folk music

Date Event Venue Find Availability
Sat, 11 Feb 2017 barbara dickson union chapel
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 gabrielle aplin the jazz cafe
Sat, 25 Feb 2017 fairport convention + sally barker union chapel
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 laura marling london roundhouse
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 laura marling london roundhouse
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 joshua radin islington assembly hall
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 jarrod dickenson borderline
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 lewis watson the tabernacle
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 natalie mccool the victoria
Sun, 02 Apr 2017 over the rhine cecil sharp house
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 john prine london palladium
Fri, 05 May 2017 michael kiwanuka royal albert hall
Sat, 27 May 2017 fairport convention + friends - 50th birthday party union chapel
Sun, 04 Jun 2017 agnes obel london roundhouse
Sun, 25 Jun 2017 jackson browne royal albert hall
Sat, 25 Nov 2017 will varley o2 shepherd's bush empire