folk music

Date Event Venue Find Availability
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 sound of the sirens st pancras old church
Sat, 02 Feb 2019 terry and gerry 100 club
Wed, 06 Feb 2019 caamp london oslo
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 the dead south + the hooten hallers o2 forum
Sat, 23 Feb 2019 fairport convention + the 4 of us union chapel
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 roy harper - 50 years of monumental classics, including mcgoohan’s blues london palladium
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 huw eddy and the carnival thousand island (formally upstairs garage)
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 noble jacks borderline
Thu, 02 May 2019 the unthanks - unaccompanied, as we are. + aidan o'rourke + kit downes union chapel
Fri, 17 May 2019 elephant sessions borderline
Fri, 24 May 2019 christy moore royal festival hall
Sat, 25 May 2019 christy moore royal festival hall
Fri, 31 May 2019 mary black o2 shepherd's bush empire