hip-hop

Date Event Venue Find Availability
Wed, 01 Mar 2017 dram london xoyo
Wed, 01 Mar 2017 gnash + astronomyy o2 academy islington
Fri, 03 Mar 2017 pusha t - postponed o2 forum
Mon, 06 Mar 2017 lil uzi vert electric ballroom
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 de la soul and the anonymous nobody london roundhouse
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 drake - the boy meets world tour the o2 arena
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 d double e o2 academy islington
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 tommy cash the garage
Sat, 01 Apr 2017 run the jewels london roundhouse
Mon, 03 Apr 2017 bonkaz the jazz cafe
Mon, 03 Apr 2017 lindsey stirling eventim apollo, hammersmith
Thu, 06 Apr 2017 tory lanez o2 forum
Fri, 07 Apr 2017 tory lanez o2 forum
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 kid ink o2 forum
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 yungen koko
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 sean paul o2 forum
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 russ koko
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 rejjie snow o2 forum
Wed, 24 May 2017 speech debelle london oslo
Sat, 27 May 2017 kate tempest o2 academy brixton
Thu, 01 Jun 2017 waka flocka flame + paigey cakey + dj whoo kid o2 academy islington
Wed, 07 Jun 2017 machine gun kelly koko
Sun, 15 Oct 2017 j cole the o2 arena
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 j cole the o2 arena
Sun, 19 Nov 2017 insane clown posse + mushroomhead o2 forum