hip-hop

Date Event Venue Find Availability
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 drake - the boy meets world tour the o2 arena
Wed, 01 Feb 2017 drake - the boy meets world tour the o2 arena
Thu, 02 Feb 2017 drake - the boy meets world tour the o2 arena
Sun, 05 Feb 2017 drake - the boy meets world tour the o2 arena
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 drake - the boy meets world tour the o2 arena
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 drake - the boy meets world tour the o2 arena
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 hopsin + token village underground
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 ultramagnetic mc's funk your head up 25th anniversary tour 229 club
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 tyga + kojo funds electric brixton
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 lil yachty koko
Wed, 01 Mar 2017 dram london xoyo
Wed, 01 Mar 2017 gnash o2 academy islington
Fri, 03 Mar 2017 pusha t - postponed o2 forum
Mon, 06 Mar 2017 lil uzi vert electric ballroom
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 de la soul and the anonymous nobody london roundhouse
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 drake - the boy meets world tour the o2 arena
Sat, 01 Apr 2017 run the jewels london roundhouse
Mon, 03 Apr 2017 lindsey stirling eventim apollo, hammersmith
Mon, 03 Apr 2017 bonkaz the jazz cafe
Thu, 06 Apr 2017 tory lanez o2 forum
Fri, 07 Apr 2017 tory lanez o2 forum
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 kid ink o2 forum
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 yungen koko
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 sean paul o2 forum
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 rejjie snow o2 forum
Sat, 27 May 2017 kate tempest o2 academy brixton
Thu, 01 Jun 2017 waka flocka flame + dj whoo kid o2 academy islington