hip-hop

Date Event Venue Find Availability
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 ghostemane the dome, tufnell park
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 ana tijoux - roja y negro the jazz cafe
Thu, 03 May 2018 akua naru the garage
Mon, 07 May 2018 madchild the dome, tufnell park
Thu, 10 May 2018 tyga koko
Fri, 11 May 2018 ghostface killah and raekwon (co-headline) the troxy
Thu, 17 May 2018 cut chemist + dj format and edan scala
Tue, 22 May 2018 smooky margielaa borderline
Fri, 01 Jun 2018 g eazy - the beautiful & damned tour + stefflon don + yung pinch o2 academy brixton
Mon, 04 Jun 2018 manu crooks the camden assembly
Sun, 01 Jul 2018 wiz khalifa london roundhouse
Thu, 05 Jul 2018 oddisee and good compny + eabs koko
Sun, 08 Jul 2018 residente koko
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 bhad bhabie o2 academy islington
Sat, 14 Jul 2018 eminem twickenham stadium
Sun, 15 Jul 2018 eminem twickenham stadium
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 slum village koko
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 tory lanez o2 academy brixton
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 krept and konan alexandra palace