indie pop

Date Event Venue Find Availability
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 ellie goulding and friends in aid of streets of london + special guests craig david + bastille + jessie ware + james blunt + tom odell + ray blk + raye + george ezra royal albert hall
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 cults the garage
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 bridges old blue last
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 franz ferdinand o2 academy brixton
Thu, 01 Mar 2018 the jazz butcher 100 club
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 belle and sebastian corn exchange, cambridge
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 belle and sebastian brighton dome concert hall
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 belle and sebastian the troxy
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 belle and sebastian the troxy
Sun, 25 Mar 2018 phoenix manchester academy
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 misterwives scala
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 josh rouse + field division the garage
Sat, 26 May 2018 the xx + lorde + sampha + popcaan + lykke li + rex orange county victoria park