indie pop

Date Event Venue Find Availability
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 the primitives - lovely 30th anniversary concert 100 club
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 he is we borderline
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 julien-k the underworld camden
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 bishop briggs heaven
Mon, 01 Oct 2018 darwin deez village underground
Wed, 03 Oct 2018 indie daze 5 - the bluetones 100 club
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 lake street dive o2 shepherd's bush empire
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 fickle friends o2 shepherd's bush empire
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 lucy spraggan o2 shepherd's bush empire
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 josh rouse borderline
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 florence and the machine the o2 arena
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 florence and the machine the o2 arena
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 clean cut kid omeara
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 the wedding present - the tommy 30th anniversary tour o2 academy islington