indie pop

Date Event Venue Find Availability
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 bleachers bush hall
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 the hummingbirds + natalie 2v o2 academy 2 islington
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 the smyths - strangeways here we come - 30th anniversary concert 100 club
Sat, 29 Jul 2017 the smyths - strangeways here we come - 30th anniversary concert 100 club
Fri, 08 Sep 2017 san cisco the garage
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 cousteau 100 club
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 sarah close heaven
Sat, 30 Sep 2017 phoenix alexandra palace
Thu, 05 Oct 2017 sundara karma o2 academy brixton
Sat, 07 Oct 2017 the drums o2 shepherd's bush empire
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 fickle friends o2 forum
Mon, 06 Nov 2017 dua lipa - the self-tilted tour o2 academy brixton
Wed, 08 Nov 2017 oh wonder o2 academy brixton
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 scouting for girls - matinee london palladium
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 scouting for girls london palladium