indie pop

Date Event Venue Find Availability
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 lucy spraggan + callum beattie o2 shepherd's bush empire
Thu, 08 Nov 2018 lauren aquilina the camden assembly
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 josh rouse + tuomo and markus borderline
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 florence and the machine the o2 arena
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 the japanese house scala
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 florence and the machine the o2 arena
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 clean cut kid + peach fuzz omeara
Tue, 04 Dec 2018 ed harcourt the tabernacle
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 the slow readers club + pins scala
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 blossoms o2 academy brixton
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 the wedding present - the tommy 30th anniversary tour o2 academy islington
Sun, 16 Dec 2018 sheppard o2 academy 2 islington
Wed, 06 Feb 2019 royal canoe thousand island (formally upstairs garage)
Thu, 07 Feb 2019 chvrches alexandra palace
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 highasakite heaven