rock/pop

Date Event Venue Find Availability
Sun, 07 May 2017 trade wind boston music room
Thu, 11 May 2017 natalie imbruglia union chapel
Thu, 11 May 2017 to kill a king + josh savage borderline
Fri, 12 May 2017 john mayer - the search for everything tour + andreas moe the o2 arena
Fri, 12 May 2017 tankus the henge + emily barker the garage
Fri, 12 May 2017 to kill a king + eliza shaddad london oslo
Fri, 12 May 2017 al stewart london palladium
Fri, 12 May 2017 natalie imbruglia union chapel
Sat, 13 May 2017 stone foundation islington assembly hall
Sun, 14 May 2017 doris brendel borderline
Wed, 17 May 2017 royal tusk and youngblood o2 academy 2 islington
Wed, 17 May 2017 james leg + the bonnevilles borderline
Thu, 18 May 2017 monolord + skraeckoedlan + tank86 the underworld camden
Thu, 18 May 2017 the beach boys royal albert hall
Fri, 19 May 2017 the beach boys royal albert hall
Tue, 23 May 2017 heaters london oslo
Wed, 24 May 2017 overcoats + laoise st pancras old church
Fri, 02 Jun 2017 wheatus o2 academy islington
Fri, 02 Jun 2017 band of friends borderline
Sat, 03 Jun 2017 elton john - wonderful crazy night tour twickenham stoop stadium
Tue, 06 Jun 2017 the blind shake london oslo
Fri, 09 Jun 2017 buffalo tom islington assembly hall
Sun, 11 Jun 2017 hanson o2 shepherd's bush empire
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 natives + marscians the camden assembly
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 southside johnny and the asbury jukes o2 forum
Sun, 25 Jun 2017 jackson browne royal albert hall
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 christopher cross and band - live 2017 + judie tzuke o2 shepherd's bush empire
Tue, 04 Jul 2017 midnight oil eventim apollo, hammersmith
Sun, 16 Jul 2017 lee aaron the underworld camden
Sun, 23 Jul 2017 midnight oil eventim apollo, hammersmith
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 marc cohn union chapel
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 a.j. croce + izo fitzroy + rebecca vaughan o2 academy 2 islington
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 ryan adams royal albert hall
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 black foxxes the dome, tufnell park
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 neil diamond - 50th anniversary tour the o2 arena
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 neil diamond the o2 arena
Wed, 08 Nov 2017 boyce avenue royal albert hall
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 hawklords 100 club
Fri, 24 Nov 2017 james arthur + ella henderson the sse arena wembley
Sat, 02 Dec 2017 duke of wolves borderline
Fri, 08 Dec 2017 frank carter and the rattlesnakes o2 academy brixton