rock/pop

Date Event Venue Find Availability
Sun, 24 Jun 2018 veridian + bellevue days boston music room
Sun, 08 Jul 2018 eric clapton + santana + steve winwood + gary clark jr hyde park
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 michael buble + van morrison + bananarama + the feeling + the shires hyde park
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 marc cohn union chapel
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 marc cohn union chapel
Sat, 28 Jul 2018 mason hill the underworld camden
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 mike love o2 academy 2 islington
Sat, 01 Sep 2018 jake clemons o2 academy islington
Thu, 06 Sep 2018 joey landreth borderline
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 roachford under the bridge
Sat, 15 Sep 2018 jayce lewis borderline
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 against the current o2 forum
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 the bad flowers + federal charm + those damn crows borderline
Tue, 02 Oct 2018 mull historical society borderline
Tue, 02 Oct 2018 indie daze 5 - miles hunt (the wonder stuff set) + pop will eat itself (dj) 100 club
Fri, 05 Oct 2018 elvana - elvis fronted nirvana o2 academy islington
Sat, 06 Oct 2018 the story so far + citizen + all get out o2 forum
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 hogjaw o2 academy 2 islington
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 hunter and the bear scala
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 per gessle's roxette eventim apollo, hammersmith
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 tony hadley london palladium
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 jeff lynnes elo the o2 arena
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 aadae archspace
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 john oates with the good road band + ferris & sylvester cadogan hall
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 the wood burning savages old blue last
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 emma blackery koko
Sun, 04 Nov 2018 michael bolton royal albert hall
Sun, 04 Nov 2018 mora sti fotia the garage
Tue, 06 Nov 2018 tom baxter union chapel
Thu, 08 Nov 2018 bob wayne o2 academy 2 islington
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 king no one the garage
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 phil campbell and the bastard sons boston music room
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 easy life moth club
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 the new roses the underworld camden
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 rachel stamp o2 academy islington
Sun, 02 Dec 2018 frankie valli and the four seasons - the farewell tour the o2 arena
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 good charlotte alexandra palace