rock/pop

Date Event Venue Find Availability
Tue, 04 Jul 2017 midnight oil eventim apollo, hammersmith
Sun, 16 Jul 2017 lee aaron the underworld camden
Sat, 22 Jul 2017 joey landreth borderline
Sun, 23 Jul 2017 midnight oil + the selecter eventim apollo, hammersmith
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 jack lukeman st pancras old church
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 grumble bee st pancras old church
Wed, 09 Aug 2017 mike love + they say jump o2 academy islington
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 veridian and rory indiana (co-headline) thousand island (formally upstairs garage)
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 marc cohn union chapel
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 a.j. croce + izo fitzroy + rebecca vaughan o2 academy 2 islington
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 lee bains iii and the glory fires thousand island (formally upstairs garage)
Wed, 06 Sep 2017 cats in space borderline
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 cats in space borderline
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 ryan adams + karen elson royal albert hall
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 king no one oxford the bullingdon (formerly the art bar)
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 cats in space borderline
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 black foxxes the dome, tufnell park
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 king no one electrowerkz
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 neil diamond - 50th anniversary tour the o2 arena
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 busted royal albert hall
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 vagabon the garage
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 neil diamond the o2 arena
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 aimee mann - mental illness tour + jonathan coulton london palladium
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 steven page bush hall
Sat, 28 Oct 2017 daryl hall and john oates the o2 arena
Sun, 29 Oct 2017 steely dan the o2 arena
Wed, 08 Nov 2017 boyce avenue royal albert hall
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 hawklords 100 club
Sat, 11 Nov 2017 don broco alexandra palace
Sun, 12 Nov 2017 van morrison in concert eventim apollo, hammersmith
Fri, 24 Nov 2017 james arthur + ella henderson the sse arena wembley
Fri, 24 Nov 2017 the family silver o2 academy islington
Sat, 02 Dec 2017 duke of wolves borderline
Fri, 08 Dec 2017 frank carter and the rattlesnakes + basement o2 academy brixton