rock/pop

Date Event Venue Find Availability
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 shy luv the courtyard theatre
Sun, 17 Dec 2017 john rossall founder of the glitter band + the arrows + hello + too rex o2 academy islington
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 a matt goss christmas o2 shepherd's bush empire
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 a matt goss christmas o2 shepherd's bush empire
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 a matt goss christmas o2 shepherd's bush empire
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 a matt goss christmas o2 shepherd's bush empire
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 a matt goss christmas o2 shepherd's bush empire
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 david ramirez - we're not going anywhere tour + kerri watt st pancras old church
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 roger chapman - family and friends + the strawbs + edgar broughton o2 shepherd's bush empire
Sat, 20 Jan 2018 atomic rooster + creedence clearwater revived under the bridge
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 pretty vicious the shacklewell arms, london
Sat, 27 Jan 2018 to kill a king + childcare + fours islington assembly hall
Tue, 06 Feb 2018 natalie imbruglia union chapel
Thu, 08 Feb 2018 natalie imbruglia union chapel
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 natalia lafourcade koko
Sat, 17 Feb 2018 vandenbergs moonkings the underworld camden
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 the script the o2 arena
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 john otway big band borderline
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 the script the o2 arena
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 stone broken + jared james nichols + the bad flowers islington assembly hall
Sat, 03 Mar 2018 dan reed and danny vaughn - snake oil and harmony tour 2018 borderline
Tue, 06 Mar 2018 the james hunter six borderline
Thu, 08 Mar 2018 rag n bone man alexandra palace
Thu, 08 Mar 2018 tonight alive + with confidence + the gospel youth koko
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 kane'd the underworld camden
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 king no one the camden assembly
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 randy newman london palladium
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 michael mcdonald eventim apollo, hammersmith
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 all time low alexandra palace
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 starset o2 academy islington
Sat, 24 Mar 2018 eliza and the bear o2 academy islington
Sat, 31 Mar 2018 fall out boy the o2 arena
Mon, 02 Apr 2018 dance with the dead + daniel deluxe + lebrock the underworld camden
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 roy orbison - in dreams eventim apollo, hammersmith
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 ana tijoux - roja y negro the jazz cafe
Fri, 27 Apr 2018 the waterboys london palladium
Thu, 03 May 2018 bryan ferry eventim apollo, hammersmith
Fri, 18 May 2018 band of friends (rory gallagher commemoration) borderline
Fri, 25 May 2018 the style councillors 229 club
Thu, 07 Jun 2018 proud mary o2 academy 2 islington
Sun, 08 Jul 2018 eric clapton + santana + steve winwood + gary clark jr hyde park
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 michael buble hyde park
Fri, 05 Oct 2018 elvana - elvis fronted nirvana o2 academy islington
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 jeff lynnes elo the o2 arena
Sun, 02 Dec 2018 frankie valli and the four seasons - the farewell tour the o2 arena