rock/pop

Date Event Venue Find Availability
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 david knopfler (ex-dire straits) the forge
Wed, 01 Feb 2017 the fratellis - costello music 10th anniversary tour o2 forum
Thu, 02 Feb 2017 the fratellis o2 forum
Fri, 03 Feb 2017 busted - night driver uk tour + natives eventim apollo, hammersmith
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 rod stewart the o2 arena
Fri, 03 Mar 2017 dave mason's traffic jam union chapel
Sat, 04 Mar 2017 graham day and the forefathers 100 club
Wed, 08 Mar 2017 the fallen state o2 academy 2 islington
Sun, 12 Mar 2017 tokio hotel koko
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 against the current bush hall
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 the record company 100 club
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 alistair griffin borderline
Sun, 26 Mar 2017 mike and the mechanics + ben mckelvey royal albert hall
Tue, 04 Apr 2017 kyle gass band boston music room
Wed, 05 Apr 2017 jesse lawson boston music room
Sat, 08 Apr 2017 melanie c o2 shepherd's bush empire
Sun, 09 Apr 2017 sting - 57th & 9th tour eventim apollo, hammersmith
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 my baby london oslo
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 rachel stamp the underworld camden
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 pins moth club
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 the saw doctors o2 shepherd's bush empire
Sat, 22 Apr 2017 the saw doctors o2 shepherd's bush empire
Fri, 12 May 2017 al stewart london palladium
Sat, 13 May 2017 stone foundation islington assembly hall
Thu, 18 May 2017 the beach boys royal albert hall
Fri, 19 May 2017 the beach boys royal albert hall
Sat, 03 Jun 2017 elton john - wonderful crazy night tour twickenham stoop stadium
Fri, 09 Jun 2017 buffalo tom islington assembly hall
Sun, 25 Jun 2017 jackson browne royal albert hall
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 christopher cross and band - live 2017 + judie tzuke o2 shepherd's bush empire
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 marc cohn union chapel
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 a.j. croce + izo fitzroy + rebecca vaughan o2 academy 2 islington