rock/pop

Date Event Venue Find Availability
Fri, 03 Mar 2017 dave mason's traffic jam union chapel
Sat, 04 Mar 2017 graham day and the forefathers 100 club
Wed, 08 Mar 2017 the fallen state + departed o2 academy 2 islington
Sun, 12 Mar 2017 tokio hotel koko
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 against the current bush hall
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 badfinger 100 club
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 the record company 100 club
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 the vryll society the camden assembly
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 alistair griffin borderline
Sun, 26 Mar 2017 mike and the mechanics + ben mckelvey royal albert hall
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 slow dancer the waiting room
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 king no one thousand island (formally upstairs garage)
Tue, 04 Apr 2017 kyle gass band boston music room
Wed, 05 Apr 2017 jesse lawson boston music room
Sat, 08 Apr 2017 melanie c o2 shepherd's bush empire
Sun, 09 Apr 2017 sting - 57th & 9th tour eventim apollo, hammersmith
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 my baby + john fairhurst london oslo
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 rachel stamp the underworld camden
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 sebastian olzanski bush hall
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 pins moth club
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 the saw doctors o2 shepherd's bush empire
Sat, 22 Apr 2017 the saw doctors o2 shepherd's bush empire
Sat, 22 Apr 2017 eclipse borderline
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 lp koko
Thu, 11 May 2017 natalie imbruglia union chapel
Thu, 11 May 2017 to kill a king borderline
Fri, 12 May 2017 john mayer - the search for everything tour the o2 arena
Fri, 12 May 2017 al stewart london palladium
Fri, 12 May 2017 to kill a king london oslo
Fri, 12 May 2017 natalie imbruglia union chapel
Fri, 12 May 2017 tankus the henge the garage
Sat, 13 May 2017 stone foundation islington assembly hall
Wed, 17 May 2017 james leg + the bonnevilles borderline
Thu, 18 May 2017 monolord + skraeckoedlan + tank86 the underworld camden
Thu, 18 May 2017 the beach boys royal albert hall
Fri, 19 May 2017 the beach boys royal albert hall
Wed, 24 May 2017 overcoats st pancras old church
Fri, 02 Jun 2017 wheatus o2 academy islington
Fri, 02 Jun 2017 band of friends borderline
Sat, 03 Jun 2017 elton john - wonderful crazy night tour twickenham stoop stadium
Fri, 09 Jun 2017 buffalo tom islington assembly hall
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 natives the camden assembly
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 southside johnny and the asbury jukes o2 forum
Sun, 25 Jun 2017 jackson browne royal albert hall
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 christopher cross and band - live 2017 + judie tzuke o2 shepherd's bush empire
Tue, 04 Jul 2017 midnight oil eventim apollo, hammersmith
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 marc cohn union chapel
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 a.j. croce + izo fitzroy + rebecca vaughan o2 academy 2 islington
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 ryan adams royal albert hall
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 neil diamond - 50th anniversary tour the o2 arena
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 neil diamond the o2 arena
Wed, 08 Nov 2017 boyce avenue royal albert hall