100 club

Directions:A few minutes walk from the underground, next to the Plaza shopping centre, Oxford Street.

Did you Know?
In September 1976 the 100 Club hosted the Punk Festival, which was the first time the Sex Pistols, the Clash, the Damned and the Buzzcocks played in London, a monumental moment in the history of punk.

Bus
Public Transport: Bus routes that stop directly outside the Club are: 7, 8, 25, 55, 98, 176 and N8, N25, N176, N207
Buses that stop 30 metres away are: 10, 73, N73.

Date Event Venue Find Availability
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 tom robinson 100 club
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 tom robinson 100 club
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 tom robinson 100 club
Sat, 28 Oct 2017 dirt box and healthy junkies 100 club
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 hawklords 100 club
Sat, 11 Nov 2017 the members + the defects + the outfit + on trial uk 100 club
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 vimic 100 club
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 dan donnelly ( the wonderstuff) + jon sevink (levellers) 100 club
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 rhoda dakar 100 club
Sat, 25 Nov 2017 spencer and percy wiggins 100 club
Sat, 02 Dec 2017 cockney rejects + 16 guns 100 club
Mon, 04 Dec 2017 tommy castro and the painkillers 100 club
Fri, 08 Dec 2017 the style councillors 100 club
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 the style councillors - our favourite shop tour 100 club
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 boot boys christmas party featuring last resort + infa-riot + crown court + east end badoes 100 club
Sat, 23 Dec 2017 ruts dc with department s + london sewage company 100 club
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 ben poole + stevie nimmo 100 club
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 joe louis walker 100 club
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 jo harman 100 club
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 bernie marsden 100 club
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 stan webbs chicken shack 100 club
Sat, 20 Jan 2018 downliners sect + the masonics + jim riley blues foundation 100 club
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 flunk - chemistry and math tour 100 club
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 the fuzztones + galileo 7 100 club
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 london calling play the clash 100 club
Sat, 27 Jan 2018 london calling play the clash 100 club
Sat, 03 Feb 2018 terry and gerry 100 club
Thu, 01 Mar 2018 the jazz butcher 100 club
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 captain ska 100 club
Sat, 14 Apr 2018 demob + the violators + knock off + geoffrey oi!cott 100 club