100 club

Directions:A few minutes walk from the underground, next to the Plaza shopping centre, Oxford Street.

Did you Know?
In September 1976 the 100 Club hosted the Punk Festival, which was the first time the Sex Pistols, the Clash, the Damned and the Buzzcocks played in London, a monumental moment in the history of punk.

Bus
Public Transport: Bus routes that stop directly outside the Club are: 7, 8, 25, 55, 98, 176 and N8, N25, N176, N207
Buses that stop 30 metres away are: 10, 73, N73.

Date Event Venue Find Availability
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 dan owen 100 club
Sun, 28 Oct 2018 the rubinoos 100 club
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 100 club tuesday blues - delta ladies + jfk blue 100 club
Fri, 02 Nov 2018 the polecats + the zipheads + viva las vegas + dj's dr vinyl & jk herbert 100 club
Sat, 03 Nov 2018 mad dog mcrea 100 club
Thu, 08 Nov 2018 a celebration of daniel treacy with members of television personalities 100 club
Fri, 09 Nov 2018 abdoujaparov - 20th anniversary show 100 club
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 london 100 club tuesday blues - kyla brox + deep blue sea + mojo preachers 100 club
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 the luke haines power trio 100 club
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 tankus the henge 100 club
Fri, 07 Dec 2018 rhoda dakar 100 club
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 xander and the peace pirates + glas 100 club
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 the specials ltd 100 club
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 steve ignorant and slice of life + rubella ballet + the cravats 100 club
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 the members + king hammond + the witchdoktors + london sewage company 100 club
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 chantel mcgregor 100 club
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 london blues week 2019 100 club
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 kim wilson of the fabulous thunderbirds featuring billy flynn + giles robson band 100 club
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 kim wilson of the fabulous thunderbirds featuring billy flynn + giles robson band 100 club
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 sugaray rayford band + jo harman 100 club
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 ladies sing the blues featuring sharrie williams + sari schorr + lisa mills 100 club
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 mud morganfield a.k.a. muddy waters jr. + bruce mississippi johnson 100 club
Sun, 20 Jan 2019 geordie 100 club
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 london 100 club tuesday blues - crow black chicken 100 club
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 billy bremner’s rockfiles 100 club
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 rick estrin and the nightcats 100 club
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 the fuzztones 100 club
Sat, 26 Jan 2019 freak power 100 club
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 100 club tuesday blues - aynsley lister 100 club
Sat, 02 Feb 2019 terry and gerry 100 club
Fri, 08 Feb 2019 flunk 100 club
Sun, 24 Feb 2019 aj croce 100 club
Sat, 09 Mar 2019 transmission - the sound of joy division 100 club
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 the korgis featuring james warren 100 club
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 atmosfear 100 club
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 siglo xx 100 club
Sat, 23 Mar 2019 the claim 100 club
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 tom russell 100 club
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 london calling play the clash - "london calling" 40th anniversary 100 club
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 london calling play the clash - "london calling" 40th anniversary 100 club
Fri, 24 May 2019 duncan reid and the big heads 100 club
Sat, 08 Jun 2019 johnny moped + weird things 100 club
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 mungo jerry 100 club
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 last resort + the crack + control + b squadron 100 club
Fri, 06 Sep 2019 peter and the test tube babies + human punk resident dj's andy chesham and jk herbert 100 club