100 club

Directions:A few minutes walk from the underground, next to the Plaza shopping centre, Oxford Street.

Did you Know?
In September 1976 the 100 Club hosted the Punk Festival, which was the first time the Sex Pistols, the Clash, the Damned and the Buzzcocks played in London, a monumental moment in the history of punk.

Bus
Public Transport: Bus routes that stop directly outside the Club are: 7, 8, 25, 55, 98, 176 and N8, N25, N176, N207
Buses that stop 30 metres away are: 10, 73, N73.

Date Event Venue Find Availability
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 the style councillors - our favourite shop tour 100 club
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 boot boys christmas party featuring last resort + infa-riot + crown court + east end badoes 100 club
Sat, 23 Dec 2017 ruts dc with department s + london sewage company 100 club
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 faux fighters 100 club
Sat, 30 Dec 2017 kool as the gang 100 club
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 the rolling clones 100 club
Thu, 04 Jan 2018 the vibrators + the lurkers + slagerij 100 club
Fri, 05 Jan 2018 anwl + the defects + borrowed time 100 club
Sat, 06 Jan 2018 the boys + the heavy drapes + the vulz 100 club
Sun, 07 Jan 2018 anti pasti + the varukers + knock off 100 club
Tue, 09 Jan 2018 the members + chron gen + ambition demolition 100 club
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 the subhumans + criminal mind + desperate measures 100 club
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 vice squad + menace + nick cash (999 solo set) 100 club
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 gbh + steve ignorants slice of life 100 club
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 discharge 100 club
Sun, 14 Jan 2018 uk subs + ramonas "original" + red light rebels 100 club
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 ben poole + stevie nimmo 100 club
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 joe louis walker 100 club
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 climax blues band + elles bailey band 100 club
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 jo harman 100 club
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 bernie marsden 100 club
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 stan webbs chicken shack 100 club
Sat, 20 Jan 2018 downliners sect + the masonics + jim riley blues foundation 100 club
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 flunk - chemistry and math tour 100 club
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 the fuzztones + galileo 7 100 club
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 london calling play the clash 100 club
Sat, 27 Jan 2018 london calling play the clash 100 club
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 roddy radiation 100 club
Sat, 03 Feb 2018 terry and gerry 100 club
Thu, 08 Feb 2018 cabbage 100 club
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 the rails 100 club
Thu, 01 Mar 2018 the jazz butcher 100 club
Fri, 09 Mar 2018 johnny moped - 40th anniversary of cycledelic + weird things + the crows 100 club
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 captain ska 100 club
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 ferocious dog - the enemy within tour 100 club
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 the mekons 100 club
Sat, 14 Apr 2018 demob + the violators + knock off + geoffrey oi!cott 100 club
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 matt bianco - the gravity tour 100 club
Sun, 06 May 2018 the stems 100 club
Sat, 11 Aug 2018 slaughter and the dogs 100 club