229 club

LOCATION

ADDRESS:
229 Great Portland Street, London W1W 5PN
229 is a directly opposite Great Portland Street tube station, the last building on the corner.

Great Portland Street | Warren Street (2 mins) | Oxford Circus (10 mins)
Regents Park (2mins)

Bus
18, 27, 30, 205, C2
Date Event Venue Find Availability
Fri, 06 Oct 2017 blancmange - unfurnished rooms tour 2017 229 club
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 pp arnold 229 club
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 nazareth 229 club
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 carl palmers elp legacy 229 club
Sun, 03 Dec 2017 martin stephenson and the daintees 229 club
Sat, 09 Dec 2017 neville staple band + secret affair 229 club
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 keni burke - risin to the top 35th anniversary 229 club
Wed, 14 Feb 2018 raphael gualazzi 229 club
Sun, 15 Apr 2018 sonny landreth 229 club
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 hook and sling 2018 229 club