229 club

LOCATION

ADDRESS:
229 Great Portland Street, London W1W 5PN
229 is a directly opposite Great Portland Street tube station, the last building on the corner.

Great Portland Street | Warren Street (2 mins) | Oxford Circus (10 mins)
Regents Park (2mins)

Bus
18, 27, 30, 205, C2
Date Event Venue Find Availability
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 modern romance 229 club
Thu, 08 Mar 2018 chic le freak + sounds of sister sledge 229 club
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 light of the world + james d train williams 229 club
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 keni burke - risin to the top 35th anniversary 229 club
Sun, 15 Apr 2018 sonny landreth 229 club
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 mf robots 229 club
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 toyah - acoustic up close and personal 229 club
Fri, 04 May 2018 secret affair + the lambrettas + the chords uk + squire + the killermeters + small world + the deep six + the transmitters + dj dave edwards 229 club
Sun, 13 May 2018 spear of destiny + crazy pink revolvers + folkgrinder 229 club
Fri, 25 May 2018 the style councillors 229 club
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 ann sexton + dj's noble & heath 229 club
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 hook and sling 2018 229 club
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 anti-nowhere league + chron gen 229 club
Fri, 05 Oct 2018 london calling play the clash - give em enough rope 40th anniversary tour 229 club
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 dr feelgood 229 club
Sat, 08 Dec 2018 the blow monkeys 229 club