alexandra palace

BY TUBE

Wood Green (Piccadilly Line) is the nearest underground station. When you arrive at Wood Green, cross the road and go to bus stop A (opposite the station) and board the W3, which will take you straight to Alexandra Palace

BY RAIL

Alexandra Palace has its own British Rail Station (Alexandra Palace Station). A regular train service runs direct from Moorgate (weekdays only) or from Kings Cross, changing at Finsbury Park

BY BUS

Take the W3 bus from opposite Wood Green/Alexandra Palace Station directly to the main Palm Court entrance. Some events offer a free shuttle bus service from both Wood Green and and Alexandra Palace Station – please check on the page of your specific event to find out more information


Where we provde a seating plan for events, every effort is made to show you the correct information. However we are unable to guarantee the accuracy of our seating plans in case short term or venue specific changes due to production requirements. Seating plans are generally provided as a guide only and are not exact representation of the seating layout at the venue.



Date Event Venue Find Availability
Sat, 28 Oct 2017 crystal fighters alexandra palace
Sat, 11 Nov 2017 don broco + state champs + counterfeit alexandra palace
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 the war on drugs + the barr brothers alexandra palace
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 royal blood + at the drive in + black honey alexandra palace
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 royal blood + at the drive in + black honey alexandra palace
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 royal blood + at the drive in + black honey alexandra palace
Fri, 24 Nov 2017 wolf alice alexandra palace
Sat, 25 Nov 2017 enter shikari + lower than atlantis + astroid boys alexandra palace
Sat, 02 Dec 2017 parov stelar + mike rigler alexandra palace
Sat, 03 Feb 2018 architects + while she sleeps + counterparts alexandra palace
Thu, 08 Mar 2018 rag n bone man alexandra palace
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 everything everything alexandra palace
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 all time low alexandra palace
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 dua lipa alexandra palace
Thu, 31 May 2018 bonobo alexandra palace
Fri, 01 Jun 2018 bonobo alexandra palace