alexandra palace

BY TUBE

Wood Green (Piccadilly Line) is the nearest underground station. When you arrive at Wood Green, cross the road and go to bus stop A (opposite the station) and board the W3, which will take you straight to Alexandra Palace

BY RAIL

Alexandra Palace has its own British Rail Station (Alexandra Palace Station). A regular train service runs direct from Moorgate (weekdays only) or from Kings Cross, changing at Finsbury Park

BY BUS

Take the W3 bus from opposite Wood Green/Alexandra Palace Station directly to the main Palm Court entrance. Some events offer a free shuttle bus service from both Wood Green and and Alexandra Palace Station – please check on the page of your specific event to find out more information


Where we provde a seating plan for events, every effort is made to show you the correct information. However we are unable to guarantee the accuracy of our seating plans in case short term or venue specific changes due to production requirements. Seating plans are generally provided as a guide only and are not exact representation of the seating layout at the venue.



Date Event Venue Find Availability
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 bloc party alexandra palace
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 krept and konan alexandra palace
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 rudimental alexandra palace
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 rudimental alexandra palace
Sun, 11 Nov 2018 chronixx alexandra palace
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 the prodigy alexandra palace
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 the prodigy alexandra palace
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 nothing but thieves + sunset suns + demob happy alexandra palace
Sat, 24 Nov 2018 slaves + slowthai + amyl and the sniffers alexandra palace
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 who we be - aj tracey + craig david presents ts5 + french montana + ghetts + lethal bizzle + not3s + nsg + raye + tory lanez alexandra palace
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 bring me the horizon + the fever 333 + yonaka alexandra palace
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 bring me the horizon + the fever 333 + yonaka alexandra palace
Sat, 02 Feb 2019 parkway drive + killswitch engage + thy art is murder alexandra palace
Sun, 03 Feb 2019 frank turner and the sleeping souls alexandra palace
Thu, 07 Feb 2019 chvrches alexandra palace
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 good charlotte + boston manor alexandra palace
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 tash sultana alexandra palace