borderline


Where we are –  Orange Yard, Off Manette Street, London, W1D 4JB.  Manette Street is off Charing Cross Road, just south of Tottenham Court Road tube station. Foyle’s bookshop is on the corner.

Public Transport

Nearest Tubes:

  • Tottenham Court Road (Central Line, Northern Line)
  • Leicester Square (Piccadilly Line, Northern Line)
  • Covent Garden (Piccadilly Line)
  • Piccadilly Circus (Piccadilly Line, Bakerloo Lline)
  • Oxford Circus 
(Central Line, Bakerloo Line, Victoria Line

    Overground / Mainline Stations:

    • Euston
    • Charing Cross
    • Waterloo

    Buses:
    1, 3, 6, 7, 8, 10, 12, 13, 14, 15, 19, 23, 24, 25, 29, 38,  53,
55, 73, 88, 94, 98, 134, 139, 159, 171, 176, 189, 242, 390, 453

    24 hour and Night Buses:
    6, 12, 14, 23, 24, 25, 53, 88, 94, 134, 139,
176, 390, 453, N1, N2, N3, N5, N7, N8, N10, N11, N13, N15, N18, N19,
N20, N29, N38, N41, N44, N47, N52, N68, N73, N87, N91, N98, N136, N155,
N159, N171, N207, N253, N273, N279

    Parking

    Parking is extremely limited in the local area, with mainly underground parking lots and metered bays available.

    The nearest NCP car park is on 112 Great Russell Street. For Blue Card parking

Date Event Venue Find Availability
Fri, 24 May 2019 willie nile borderline
Mon, 27 May 2019 trophy eyes + pagan borderline
Thu, 30 May 2019 carson mchone borderline
Tue, 04 Jun 2019 legendary shack shakers + adrian + meredith borderline
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 will hoge borderline
Sun, 01 Sep 2019 charley crockett + jaime wyatt borderline
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 danny bryant borderline
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 the reasoning - re-awakening - the last hurrah borderline
Sat, 05 Oct 2019 r.e.m. by stipe borderline
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 rusty shackle borderline
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 birds of chicago borderline
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 pavlovs dog borderline
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 del bromham & friends (stray) borderline