borderline


Where we are –  Orange Yard, Off Manette Street, London, W1D 4JB.  Manette Street is off Charing Cross Road, just south of Tottenham Court Road tube station. Foyle’s bookshop is on the corner.

Public Transport

Nearest Tubes:

  • Tottenham Court Road (Central Line, Northern Line)
  • Leicester Square (Piccadilly Line, Northern Line)
  • Covent Garden (Piccadilly Line)
  • Piccadilly Circus (Piccadilly Line, Bakerloo Lline)
  • Oxford Circus 
(Central Line, Bakerloo Line, Victoria Line

    Overground / Mainline Stations:

    • Euston
    • Charing Cross
    • Waterloo

    Buses:
    1, 3, 6, 7, 8, 10, 12, 13, 14, 15, 19, 23, 24, 25, 29, 38,  53,
55, 73, 88, 94, 98, 134, 139, 159, 171, 176, 189, 242, 390, 453

    24 hour and Night Buses:
    6, 12, 14, 23, 24, 25, 53, 88, 94, 134, 139,
176, 390, 453, N1, N2, N3, N5, N7, N8, N10, N11, N13, N15, N18, N19,
N20, N29, N38, N41, N44, N47, N52, N68, N73, N87, N91, N98, N136, N155,
N159, N171, N207, N253, N273, N279

    Parking

    Parking is extremely limited in the local area, with mainly underground parking lots and metered bays available.

    The nearest NCP car park is on 112 Great Russell Street. For Blue Card parking

Date Event Venue Find Availability
Fri, 25 May 2018 donovan woods + adam barnes borderline
Tue, 29 May 2018 kyle craft borderline
Wed, 30 May 2018 decade + redwood + guillotine borderline
Thu, 31 May 2018 the scientist + the cavemen + jd hangover + pj (dirty water) - dj set borderline
Fri, 01 Jun 2018 jon allen + lucy mair borderline
Mon, 04 Jun 2018 saint raymond + sonny borderline
Tue, 05 Jun 2018 newton faulkner borderline
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 ryan mcgarvey + mark pontin group + sugarman sam and the voodoo men borderline
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 kris barras band borderline
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 jake quickenden borderline
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 cordovas borderline
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 the sheepdogs borderline
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 he is we borderline
Tue, 03 Jul 2018 voyager borderline
Wed, 04 Jul 2018 psychostick borderline
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 hans chew + ags connolly borderline
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 riley pearce borderline
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 charley crockett borderline
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 matthew ryan borderline
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 mystic braves borderline
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 the reverend peyton's big damn band borderline
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 dz deathrays borderline
Thu, 06 Sep 2018 joey landreth borderline
Fri, 07 Sep 2018 david ramirez + matthew vasquez borderline
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 sari schorr band + mike vernons mighty combo borderline
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 dana fuchs band borderline
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 molotov jukebox + huw eddy and the carnival borderline
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 kip winger borderline
Thu, 04 Oct 2018 remo drive borderline
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 dawn landes borderline
Sat, 20 Oct 2018 matt linnen borderline
Sat, 03 Nov 2018 china crisis borderline
Tue, 06 Nov 2018 erja lyytinen + jimmy regal and the royals + cheri lyn borderline
Fri, 09 Nov 2018 carvin jones borderline
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 tide lines borderline
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 skerryvore borderline
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 soft machine borderline