borderline


Where we are –  Orange Yard, Off Manette Street, London, W1D 4JB.  Manette Street is off Charing Cross Road, just south of Tottenham Court Road tube station. Foyle’s bookshop is on the corner.

Public Transport

Nearest Tubes:

  • Tottenham Court Road (Central Line, Northern Line)
  • Leicester Square (Piccadilly Line, Northern Line)
  • Covent Garden (Piccadilly Line)
  • Piccadilly Circus (Piccadilly Line, Bakerloo Lline)
  • Oxford Circus 
(Central Line, Bakerloo Line, Victoria Line

    Overground / Mainline Stations:

    • Euston
    • Charing Cross
    • Waterloo

    Buses:
    1, 3, 6, 7, 8, 10, 12, 13, 14, 15, 19, 23, 24, 25, 29, 38,  53,
55, 73, 88, 94, 98, 134, 139, 159, 171, 176, 189, 242, 390, 453

    24 hour and Night Buses:
    6, 12, 14, 23, 24, 25, 53, 88, 94, 134, 139,
176, 390, 453, N1, N2, N3, N5, N7, N8, N10, N11, N13, N15, N18, N19,
N20, N29, N38, N41, N44, N47, N52, N68, N73, N87, N91, N98, N136, N155,
N159, N171, N207, N253, N273, N279

    Parking

    Parking is extremely limited in the local area, with mainly underground parking lots and metered bays available.

    The nearest NCP car park is on 112 Great Russell Street. For Blue Card parking

Date Event Venue Find Availability
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 grant lee phillips + dean owens borderline
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 against the current borderline
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 mo pitney + frankie davies borderline
Wed, 06 Sep 2017 cats in space + kaato borderline
Sat, 09 Sep 2017 the dowling poole + last great dreamers borderline
Mon, 11 Sep 2017 noah gundersen borderline
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 laura oakes borderline
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 cats in space + kaato borderline
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 yonaka + last london headline of the year borderline
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 jess and the bandits + kevin mcguire borderline
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 the harpoonist & the axe murderer borderline
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 the rails borderline
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 ryan mcmullan + stephen macartney borderline
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 summerhill + michael stodart (the magic numbers) co-headline + band of hope borderline
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 cats in space + kaato borderline
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 hollie cook borderline
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 slim cessna's auto club borderline
Sat, 30 Sep 2017 kirk fletcher borderline
Mon, 09 Oct 2017 windhand + satan's satyrs borderline
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 texas music takeover borderline
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 stan webb's chicken shack borderline
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 hope and social - feel again tour! borderline
Sun, 15 Oct 2017 still remains borderline
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 lukas nelson and promise of the real borderline
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 stray - the history of stray (pt 2) borderline
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 brother firetribe borderline
Sun, 22 Oct 2017 peatbog faeries borderline
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 peter bruntnell trio with bj cole and danny williams borderline
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 willie nile borderline
Sat, 28 Oct 2017 howie payne and the band of the sun borderline
Wed, 01 Nov 2017 skinny living borderline
Fri, 03 Nov 2017 romeo's daughter borderline
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 mick thomas with squeezebox wally borderline
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 soft machine borderline
Sat, 25 Nov 2017 amusement parks on fire + misty coast borderline
Mon, 27 Nov 2017 ian felice + gill landry borderline
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 rob heron and the tea pad orchestra borderline
Fri, 01 Dec 2017 bombadil borderline
Sat, 02 Dec 2017 duke of wolves borderline
Sat, 02 Dec 2017 jw jones borderline
Sun, 03 Dec 2017 son of dave borderline
Wed, 06 Dec 2017 low cut connie + curse of lono borderline
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 nik turner's brand new space ritual borderline
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 curved air borderline
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 gaz brookfield and the company of thieves + chris webb + nick parker borderline
Fri, 27 Apr 2018 arena borderline
Fri, 18 May 2018 band of friends (rory gallagher commemoration) borderline