borderline


Where we are –  Orange Yard, Off Manette Street, London, W1D 4JB.  Manette Street is off Charing Cross Road, just south of Tottenham Court Road tube station. Foyle’s bookshop is on the corner.

Public Transport

Nearest Tubes:

  • Tottenham Court Road (Central Line, Northern Line)
  • Leicester Square (Piccadilly Line, Northern Line)
  • Covent Garden (Piccadilly Line)
  • Piccadilly Circus (Piccadilly Line, Bakerloo Lline)
  • Oxford Circus 
(Central Line, Bakerloo Line, Victoria Line

    Overground / Mainline Stations:

    • Euston
    • Charing Cross
    • Waterloo

    Buses:
    1, 3, 6, 7, 8, 10, 12, 13, 14, 15, 19, 23, 24, 25, 29, 38,  53,
55, 73, 88, 94, 98, 134, 139, 159, 171, 176, 189, 242, 390, 453

    24 hour and Night Buses:
    6, 12, 14, 23, 24, 25, 53, 88, 94, 134, 139,
176, 390, 453, N1, N2, N3, N5, N7, N8, N10, N11, N13, N15, N18, N19,
N20, N29, N38, N41, N44, N47, N52, N68, N73, N87, N91, N98, N136, N155,
N159, N171, N207, N253, N273, N279

    Parking

    Parking is extremely limited in the local area, with mainly underground parking lots and metered bays available.

    The nearest NCP car park is on 112 Great Russell Street. For Blue Card parking

Date Event Venue Find Availability
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 fleurie + llØren borderline
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 josh smith borderline
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 peatbog faeries borderline
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 touts borderline
Fri, 05 Apr 2019 billy walton band borderline
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 noble jacks + laky borderline
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 gang of four borderline
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 the kings parade + imogen borderline
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 brix and the extricated + big joanie borderline
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 colin blunstone band borderline
Thu, 02 May 2019 james grant borderline
Sat, 04 May 2019 john power borderline
Sun, 05 May 2019 brooke candy borderline
Tue, 07 May 2019 can't swim + save face + coast to coast borderline
Fri, 10 May 2019 the sadies borderline
Sat, 11 May 2019 ana popovic borderline
Fri, 17 May 2019 elephant sessions borderline
Fri, 24 May 2019 willie nile borderline
Mon, 27 May 2019 trophy eyes + pagan borderline
Thu, 30 May 2019 carson mchone borderline
Tue, 04 Jun 2019 legendary shack shakers + adrian + meredith borderline
Sun, 01 Sep 2019 charley crockett borderline
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 danny bryant borderline
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 the reasoning - re-awakening - the last hurrah borderline
Sat, 05 Oct 2019 r.e.m. by stipe borderline
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 rusty shackle borderline
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 pavlovs dog borderline