borderline


Where we are –  Orange Yard, Off Manette Street, London, W1D 4JB.  Manette Street is off Charing Cross Road, just south of Tottenham Court Road tube station. Foyle’s bookshop is on the corner.

Public Transport

Nearest Tubes:

  • Tottenham Court Road (Central Line, Northern Line)
  • Leicester Square (Piccadilly Line, Northern Line)
  • Covent Garden (Piccadilly Line)
  • Piccadilly Circus (Piccadilly Line, Bakerloo Lline)
  • Oxford Circus 
(Central Line, Bakerloo Line, Victoria Line

    Overground / Mainline Stations:

    • Euston
    • Charing Cross
    • Waterloo

    Buses:
    1, 3, 6, 7, 8, 10, 12, 13, 14, 15, 19, 23, 24, 25, 29, 38,  53,
55, 73, 88, 94, 98, 134, 139, 159, 171, 176, 189, 242, 390, 453

    24 hour and Night Buses:
    6, 12, 14, 23, 24, 25, 53, 88, 94, 134, 139,
176, 390, 453, N1, N2, N3, N5, N7, N8, N10, N11, N13, N15, N18, N19,
N20, N29, N38, N41, N44, N47, N52, N68, N73, N87, N91, N98, N136, N155,
N159, N171, N207, N253, N273, N279

    Parking

    Parking is extremely limited in the local area, with mainly underground parking lots and metered bays available.

    The nearest NCP car park is on 112 Great Russell Street. For Blue Card parking

Date Event Venue Find Availability
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 the pretty things borderline
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 fireroad + headline maniac borderline
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 nik turner's brand new space ritual borderline
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 max borderline
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 in her own words + for the win + better than never + victory lane borderline
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 dr feelgood + sean taylor borderline
Sat, 20 Jan 2018 dr feelgood + tv smith borderline
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 halfnoise borderline
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 billy walton band borderline
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 the night cafe borderline
Tue, 06 Feb 2018 andy brown borderline
Wed, 07 Feb 2018 martin luke brown borderline
Thu, 08 Feb 2018 stick in the wheel borderline
Fri, 09 Feb 2018 jess and the bandits + kevin mcguire borderline
Sun, 11 Feb 2018 jaime wyatt + beth bombara borderline
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 the eskies borderline
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 curved air borderline
Sat, 17 Feb 2018 chainska brassika borderline
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 martin carr borderline
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 indoor pets borderline
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 john otway big band borderline
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 gaz brookfield and the company of thieves + chris webb + nick parker borderline
Sun, 25 Feb 2018 will hoge borderline
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 bette smith - jetlagger tour borderline
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 raghu dixit borderline
Sat, 03 Mar 2018 dan reed and danny vaughn - snake oil and harmony tour 2018 borderline
Mon, 05 Mar 2018 noah gundersen + soham de borderline
Tue, 06 Mar 2018 the james hunter six borderline
Thu, 08 Mar 2018 karl blau borderline
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 jesus jones borderline
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 dan patlansky borderline
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 mary spender borderline
Sat, 24 Mar 2018 freak power borderline
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 declan orourke borderline
Sat, 14 Apr 2018 six by seven borderline
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 colin blunstone band borderline
Fri, 27 Apr 2018 arena borderline
Fri, 04 May 2018 sam brookes borderline
Sat, 05 May 2018 molotov jukebox borderline
Fri, 11 May 2018 kokomo borderline
Fri, 18 May 2018 band of friends (rory gallagher commemoration) borderline
Sat, 26 May 2018 tragedy borderline