borderline


Where we are –  Orange Yard, Off Manette Street, London, W1D 4JB.  Manette Street is off Charing Cross Road, just south of Tottenham Court Road tube station. Foyle’s bookshop is on the corner.

Public Transport

Nearest Tubes:

  • Tottenham Court Road (Central Line, Northern Line)
  • Leicester Square (Piccadilly Line, Northern Line)
  • Covent Garden (Piccadilly Line)
  • Piccadilly Circus (Piccadilly Line, Bakerloo Lline)
  • Oxford Circus 
(Central Line, Bakerloo Line, Victoria Line

    Overground / Mainline Stations:

    • Euston
    • Charing Cross
    • Waterloo

    Buses:
    1, 3, 6, 7, 8, 10, 12, 13, 14, 15, 19, 23, 24, 25, 29, 38,  53,
55, 73, 88, 94, 98, 134, 139, 159, 171, 176, 189, 242, 390, 453

    24 hour and Night Buses:
    6, 12, 14, 23, 24, 25, 53, 88, 94, 134, 139,
176, 390, 453, N1, N2, N3, N5, N7, N8, N10, N11, N13, N15, N18, N19,
N20, N29, N38, N41, N44, N47, N52, N68, N73, N87, N91, N98, N136, N155,
N159, N171, N207, N253, N273, N279

    Parking

    Parking is extremely limited in the local area, with mainly underground parking lots and metered bays available.

    The nearest NCP car park is on 112 Great Russell Street. For Blue Card parking

Date Event Venue Find Availability
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 skerryvore borderline
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 soft machine borderline
Sun, 18 Nov 2018 the algorithm borderline
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 listener + hope + coldbones borderline
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 axel flovent borderline
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 bloxx + vistas borderline
Sun, 25 Nov 2018 chris stills + jonny and lazy stars with rami jaffee ong the foo fighters borderline
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 john otway big band + dr rob and the radi8ors borderline
Tue, 04 Dec 2018 trixie whitley borderline
Fri, 07 Dec 2018 amigo the devil + jason charles miller borderline
Sat, 08 Dec 2018 ben ottewell + holiday oscar borderline
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 les triaboliques borderline
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 emarosa borderline
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 amy helm borderline
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 man borderline
Sat, 26 Jan 2019 blood red shoes borderline
Sun, 27 Jan 2019 the pete wylie show - the pete sunds launch - music,tales multimedia, all the hits, every wah! borderline
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 andrew combs borderline
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 the rifles - the great escape borderline
Fri, 01 Feb 2019 the rifles - the great escape borderline
Sat, 02 Feb 2019 the rifles - the great escape borderline
Sat, 09 Feb 2019 rusty shackle borderline
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 de staat - outrageous contagious tour borderline
Sat, 23 Feb 2019 start to end perform jeff buckley - grace borderline
Sun, 24 Feb 2019 ariel posen borderline
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 bill kirchen band borderline
Wed, 06 Mar 2019 bass drum of death borderline
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 kirk fletcher borderline
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 josh smith borderline
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 colin blunstone band borderline
Fri, 10 May 2019 the sadies borderline
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 the reasoning - re-awakening - the last hurrah borderline
Sat, 05 Oct 2019 r.e.m. by stipe borderline