electric ballroom


By Bus: C2, 14, 27, 29, 31, 134, 135, 168, 214, 274, N2, N5, N20, N31, N134, N253, N279

By Car: Normal parking restrictions apply
Date Event Venue Find Availability
Tue, 07 Aug 2018 hilltop hoods electric ballroom
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 albert hammond jr electric ballroom
Sat, 15 Sep 2018 why? performing alopecia in full electric ballroom
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 boston manor + microwave + drug church + wallflower electric ballroom
Wed, 03 Oct 2018 tank and the bangas electric ballroom
Thu, 04 Oct 2018 the amity affliction electric ballroom
Fri, 05 Oct 2018 knuckle puck + tiny moving parts + movements electric ballroom
Sat, 06 Oct 2018 raging speedhorn + crowbar + charger + scurge electric ballroom
Sun, 07 Oct 2018 dj semtex presents arrival featuring young boss n*ggaz tour electric ballroom
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 yonaka electric ballroom
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 pierce brothers + soham de electric ballroom
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 dir en grey electric ballroom
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 crossfaith electric ballroom
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 black honey electric ballroom
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 our last night and hands like houses + hawthorne heights + jule vera electric ballroom
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 clap your hands say yeah electric ballroom
Thu, 01 Nov 2018 boy pablo electric ballroom
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 riverside electric ballroom
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 teenage fanclub electric ballroom
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 teenage fanclub - 3 day ticket electric ballroom
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 teenage fanclub electric ballroom
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 teenage fanclub electric ballroom
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 trampled by turtles electric ballroom
Sun, 18 Nov 2018 rat boy electric ballroom
Sun, 02 Dec 2018 zeal & ardor electric ballroom
Tue, 04 Dec 2018 the interrupters electric ballroom
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 buffalo tom electric ballroom
Thu, 06 Dec 2018 headbanger's ball tour 2018 - sodom + death angel + suicidal angels electric ballroom
Sun, 09 Dec 2018 cky + sumo cyco + bullets & octane electric ballroom
Sat, 26 Jan 2019 evil scarecrow + ten foot wizard electric ballroom
Sun, 03 Feb 2019 vnv nation electric ballroom
Mon, 04 Feb 2019 amorphis and soilwork + jinjer + nailed to obscurity electric ballroom
Thu, 07 Mar 2019 royal republic electric ballroom