electric ballroom


By Bus: C2, 14, 27, 29, 31, 134, 135, 168, 214, 274, N2, N5, N20, N31, N134, N253, N279

By Car: Normal parking restrictions apply
Date Event Venue Find Availability
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 the breeders + pins electric ballroom
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 gang of youths + himalayas electric ballroom
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 inglorious + wayward sons electric ballroom
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 will joseph cook + indigo husk + park hotel electric ballroom
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 reverend and the makers electric ballroom
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 rationale + sabella electric ballroom
Fri, 03 Nov 2017 paradise lost + pallbearer + sinistro electric ballroom
Sat, 04 Nov 2017 peter perrett electric ballroom
Sun, 05 Nov 2017 impericon never say die! tour featuring emmure + deez nuts + chelsea grin + sworn in + kublai khan + polaris + lorna shore electric ballroom
Wed, 08 Nov 2017 cap n jazz electric ballroom
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 cradle of filth + savage messiah electric ballroom
Sat, 25 Nov 2017 northlane electric ballroom
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 petit biscuit electric ballroom
Sat, 02 Dec 2017 cadet electric ballroom
Thu, 07 Dec 2017 the king blues electric ballroom
Fri, 08 Dec 2017 rocket from the crypt - return to monkey island electric ballroom
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 ho99o9 electric ballroom
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 knuckle puck + tiny moving parts + have mercy + movements electric ballroom
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 orange goblin + karma to burn + black moth + riddles electric ballroom
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 lee fields and the expressions electric ballroom
Fri, 09 Feb 2018 the sherlocks electric ballroom
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 the go team electric ballroom
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 hot water music electric ballroom