electric ballroom


By Bus: C2, 14, 27, 29, 31, 134, 135, 168, 214, 274, N2, N5, N20, N31, N134, N253, N279

By Car: Normal parking restrictions apply
Date Event Venue Find Availability
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 majestic electric ballroom
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 monster truck + royal tusk electric ballroom
Thu, 02 May 2019 the undertones electric ballroom
Wed, 08 May 2019 deus - the ideal crash tour electric ballroom
Tue, 21 May 2019 whiskey myers + wartoad electric ballroom
Wed, 05 Jun 2019 underoath electric ballroom
Thu, 06 Jun 2019 symphony x europe 2019 electric ballroom
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 the gazette - live tour 19 the ninth electric ballroom
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 eagles of death metal electric ballroom
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 i prevail electric ballroom
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 hatebreed - 25th anniversary tour + broken teeth electric ballroom
Mon, 01 Jul 2019 converge + terror + sect + candy electric ballroom
Tue, 02 Jul 2019 nahko and medicine for the people electric ballroom
Fri, 05 Jul 2019 andy black electric ballroom
Mon, 08 Jul 2019 switchfoot electric ballroom
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 ocean alley electric ballroom
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 machine gun kelly electric ballroom
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 higher brothers electric ballroom
Wed, 02 Oct 2019 alma electric ballroom
Thu, 10 Oct 2019 between the buried and me electric ballroom
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 she drew the gun electric ballroom
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 the detroit cobras + the pea wees electric ballroom
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 the bouncing souls electric ballroom
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 royal republic electric ballroom
Sat, 16 Nov 2019 stone foundation electric ballroom
Fri, 22 Nov 2019 attila + veil of maya electric ballroom
Sat, 23 Nov 2019 theory electric ballroom
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 august burns red electric ballroom