electric brixton

Did you Know?
The Electric Brixton was formally called 'The Fridge'. Despite the revamp and name change, it has maintained its chilled atmosphere.


Where is the box office located and what are the opening times
The box office is located at the venue and is open for ticket collections on the day of the event when doors open, you are un able to collect tickets during the day.

Do you have a cloakroom and how much is it?
We have 2 cloakrooms at the venue which can cater for coats and bags, it is £2 per item.

What is the closest tube station?
The closest tube station is Brixton on the Victoria Line a 5 minute walk from the venue.


Can I bring a professional camera to the venue?
No professional cameras are permitted in the venue without a valid photo pass.
Selfie sticks are not permitted in the venue.

Age Restriction
Where a gig is listed as 14 + they must be accompanied by an adult over the age of 18 with valid photo ID.

Is there disabled access?
Yes, on the lower level of the venue only.
Date Event Venue Find Availability
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 etienne daho electric brixton
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 ed banger records electric brixton
Sat, 26 Jan 2019 uncle acid and the deadbeats electric brixton
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 monster magnet electric brixton
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 jay rock electric brixton
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 hyukoh electric brixton
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 mick jenkins electric brixton
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 ady suleiman electric brixton
Sat, 23 Mar 2019 lee scratch perry electric brixton
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 yuna electric brixton
Thu, 04 Apr 2019 julia jacklin electric brixton
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 maverick sabre electric brixton
Fri, 17 May 2019 krs one electric brixton