electric brixton

Did you Know?
The Electric Brixton was formally called 'The Fridge'. Despite the revamp and name change, it has maintained its chilled atmosphere.


Where is the box office located and what are the opening times
The box office is located at the venue and is open for ticket collections on the day of the event when doors open, you are un able to collect tickets during the day.

Do you have a cloakroom and how much is it?
We have 2 cloakrooms at the venue which can cater for coats and bags, it is £2 per item.

What is the closest tube station?
The closest tube station is Brixton on the Victoria Line a 5 minute walk from the venue.


Can I bring a professional camera to the venue?
No professional cameras are permitted in the venue without a valid photo pass.
Selfie sticks are not permitted in the venue.

Age Restriction
Where a gig is listed as 14 + they must be accompanied by an adult over the age of 18 with valid photo ID.

Is there disabled access?
Yes, on the lower level of the venue only.
Date Event Venue Find Availability
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 jay rock electric brixton
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 niska electric brixton
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 hyukoh + breathe panel electric brixton
Fri, 01 Mar 2019 lomepal electric brixton
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 vitalic live + digitalism (dj set) + alex metric electric brixton
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 mick jenkins electric brixton
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 ady suleiman electric brixton
Sat, 23 Mar 2019 lee scratch perry + mad professor + trojan records vs tru thoughts electric brixton
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 yuna electric brixton
Thu, 04 Apr 2019 julia jacklin electric brixton
Fri, 05 Apr 2019 2manydjs (dj set) electric brixton
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 maverick sabre electric brixton
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 dj jazzy jeffs house party featuring nao dj set electric brixton
Thu, 16 May 2019 samm henshaw electric brixton
Fri, 17 May 2019 krs one electric brixton
Sat, 25 May 2019 andmoreagain starring kikagaku moyo + wooden shjips + wand + prettiest eyes + mueran humanos electric brixton