o2 forum

O2 Forum Kentish Town, 9-17 Highgate Road, Kentish Town, London, NW5 1JY.

Directions

From Kentish Town tube station, turn right out of the station and at the junction of Highgate Rd and Fortress Rd, take the left hand fork on to Highgate Rd. O2 Forum Kentish Town is 100 yards up on your left.

Public Transport

BUSES:
C2 – Oxford Circus to Parliament Hill Fields
214 – Liverpool St Station to Highgate Village
134 – Tottenham Court Road to North Finchley

NIGHT BUSES:
N134, N20 – Barnet to Trafalgar Square
For the latest London travel information visit http://www.tfl.gov.uk/journeyplanner
Or text TFL to 60835

NEAREST TUBES:
Kentish Town (Northern Line, High Barnet branch)
Camden Town Station (Northern Line interchange) is at the southern end of Kentish Town Road. It is approximately 15-20 minutes walk from this station to the O2 Forum Kentish Town.
If you are travelling Monday – Saturday, the last Northbound tube is at 00:47am and the last Southbound train is 00:20am. 
If you are attending an event on a Sunday, please note that the last Southbound tube leaving Kentish Town is at is 23:29pm and the last Northbound train is 23:57pm.

OVERGROUND / MAINLINE STATIONS:
Kentish Town National Rail Station. It is accessed through the Underground station. It is part of the Thameslink route with trains to Luton. St Pancras International, London Bridge, Sutton and Wimbledon.
Kentish Town West Station is on Prince of Wales Road and is part of the London Overground network, with direct services to Stratford and Richmond.

Date Event Venue Find Availability
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 carpenter brut + gost o2 forum
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 brian jonestown massacre o2 forum
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 ash + death by unga bunga o2 forum
Sun, 28 Oct 2018 black celebration 2018 - daf (uk exclusive) + the young gods (uk exclusive) + mesh + suicide commando (uk exclusive) + empathy test + sulpher + dkag + machine rox + djs o2 forum
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 flatbush zombies o2 forum
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 less than jake + reel big fish + zebrahead + suburban legends + dj matt stocks o2 forum
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 less than jake + reel big fish + zebrahead + suburban legends + dj matt stocks o2 forum
Wed, 07 Nov 2018 godsmack + like a storm - postponed awaiting new date o2 forum
Fri, 09 Nov 2018 greta van fleet + goodbye june o2 forum
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 michael schenkers fest + eden's curse o2 forum
Sun, 11 Nov 2018 greta van fleet + goodbye june o2 forum
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 greta van fleet + goodbye june o2 forum
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 mhd o2 forum
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 basement + joyce manor o2 forum
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 skrapz o2 forum
Sun, 02 Dec 2018 brothers osborne + lucie silvas o2 forum
Tue, 04 Dec 2018 tremonti + the raven age + disconnected o2 forum
Sat, 08 Dec 2018 cast - greatest hits tour o2 forum
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 yg o2 forum
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 pusha t o2 forum
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 new model army o2 forum
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 razorlight o2 forum
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 bury tomorrow + 36 crazyfists + cane hill + crystal lake o2 forum
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 dmas o2 forum
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 the twang + mona + sugarthief o2 forum
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 daniel sloss o2 forum
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 spring king o2 forum
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 kojo funds o2 forum
Sat, 26 Jan 2019 skid row + backyard babies + h.e.a.t. + vega + killit o2 forum
Sun, 27 Jan 2019 persistence tour 2019 featuring sick of it all + municipal waste + walls of jericho + booze & glory o2 forum
Fri, 08 Feb 2019 behemoth + at the gates + wolves in the throne room o2 forum
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 white lies o2 forum
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 the dead south o2 forum
Sat, 02 Mar 2019 pod and alien ant farm + '68 o2 forum
Sat, 09 Mar 2019 fun lovin criminals o2 forum
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 trombone shorty and orleans avenue o2 forum
Sun, 24 Mar 2019 stiff little fingers o2 forum
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 ray blk o2 forum
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 shakka o2 forum
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 avantasia o2 forum
Fri, 03 May 2019 built to spill - 20th anniversary of 'keep it like a secret' o2 forum
Sat, 09 Nov 2019 live forever (a britpop tribute festival) featuring definitely oasis + blur2 + pulp’d + lucky man (verve) o2 forum