o2 forum

O2 Forum Kentish Town, 9-17 Highgate Road, Kentish Town, London, NW5 1JY.

Directions

From Kentish Town tube station, turn right out of the station and at the junction of Highgate Rd and Fortress Rd, take the left hand fork on to Highgate Rd. O2 Forum Kentish Town is 100 yards up on your left.

Public Transport

BUSES:
C2 – Oxford Circus to Parliament Hill Fields
214 – Liverpool St Station to Highgate Village
134 – Tottenham Court Road to North Finchley

NIGHT BUSES:
N134, N20 – Barnet to Trafalgar Square
For the latest London travel information visit http://www.tfl.gov.uk/journeyplanner
Or text TFL to 60835

NEAREST TUBES:
Kentish Town (Northern Line, High Barnet branch)
Camden Town Station (Northern Line interchange) is at the southern end of Kentish Town Road. It is approximately 15-20 minutes walk from this station to the O2 Forum Kentish Town.
If you are travelling Monday – Saturday, the last Northbound tube is at 00:47am and the last Southbound train is 00:20am. 
If you are attending an event on a Sunday, please note that the last Southbound tube leaving Kentish Town is at is 23:29pm and the last Northbound train is 23:57pm.

OVERGROUND / MAINLINE STATIONS:
Kentish Town National Rail Station. It is accessed through the Underground station. It is part of the Thameslink route with trains to Luton. St Pancras International, London Bridge, Sutton and Wimbledon.
Kentish Town West Station is on Prince of Wales Road and is part of the London Overground network, with direct services to Stratford and Richmond.

Date Event Venue Find Availability
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 fanfare ciocarlia o2 forum
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 idlewild + liela moss o2 forum
Sun, 28 Apr 2019 tokio hotel - melancholic paradise world tour 2019 o2 forum
Thu, 02 May 2019 lotto boyzz + m.o o2 forum
Fri, 03 May 2019 built to spill - 20th anniversary of 'keep it like a secret' + slam dunk + oura o2 forum
Wed, 08 May 2019 conan gray o2 forum
Fri, 10 May 2019 desiigner o2 forum
Sun, 12 May 2019 peter doherty o2 forum
Fri, 17 May 2019 too many zooz o2 forum
Fri, 24 May 2019 little steven and the disciples of soul o2 forum
Sat, 01 Jun 2019 govt mule o2 forum
Tue, 04 Jun 2019 rockin the blues 2019 with jonny lang + walter trout + kris barras band o2 forum
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 stone temple pilots o2 forum
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 band of horses + lion o2 forum
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 alesso o2 forum
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 the mighty mighty bosstones o2 forum
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 me first and the gimme gimmes o2 forum
Sat, 20 Jul 2019 neurosis + godflesh + yob o2 forum
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 the quireboys - official 35th anniversary show o2 forum
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 star shaped festival 2019 featuirng cast + space + geneva + salad + mark morriss (the bluetones) + chris helme (the seahorses) + dodgy ‘playing homegrown in full’ o2 forum
Sat, 05 Oct 2019 indie daze 6 - therapy? + jim bob (carter) + pop will eat itself + utah saints + back to the planet + kingmaker o2 forum
Sat, 12 Oct 2019 the rasmus o2 forum
Sat, 09 Nov 2019 live forever (a britpop tribute festival) featuring definitely oasis + blur2 + pulp’d + lucky man (verve) o2 forum
Sat, 16 Nov 2019 lacuna coil + eluveitie + infected rain o2 forum
Sat, 07 Dec 2019 the wedding present - bizarro 30th anniversary tour o2 forum