o2 forum

O2 Forum Kentish Town, 9-17 Highgate Road, Kentish Town, London, NW5 1JY.

Directions

From Kentish Town tube station, turn right out of the station and at the junction of Highgate Rd and Fortress Rd, take the left hand fork on to Highgate Rd. O2 Forum Kentish Town is 100 yards up on your left.

Public Transport

BUSES:
C2 – Oxford Circus to Parliament Hill Fields
214 – Liverpool St Station to Highgate Village
134 – Tottenham Court Road to North Finchley

NIGHT BUSES:
N134, N20 – Barnet to Trafalgar Square
For the latest London travel information visit http://www.tfl.gov.uk/journeyplanner
Or text TFL to 60835

NEAREST TUBES:
Kentish Town (Northern Line, High Barnet branch)
Camden Town Station (Northern Line interchange) is at the southern end of Kentish Town Road. It is approximately 15-20 minutes walk from this station to the O2 Forum Kentish Town.
If you are travelling Monday – Saturday, the last Northbound tube is at 00:47am and the last Southbound train is 00:20am. 
If you are attending an event on a Sunday, please note that the last Southbound tube leaving Kentish Town is at is 23:29pm and the last Northbound train is 23:57pm.

OVERGROUND / MAINLINE STATIONS:
Kentish Town National Rail Station. It is accessed through the Underground station. It is part of the Thameslink route with trains to Luton. St Pancras International, London Bridge, Sutton and Wimbledon.
Kentish Town West Station is on Prince of Wales Road and is part of the London Overground network, with direct services to Stratford and Richmond.

Date Event Venue Find Availability
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 breaking benjamin + starset o2 forum
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 the jesus and mary chain + the primitives + club.the.mammoth. djs o2 forum
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 bush + raveneye o2 forum
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 the black angels + a place to bury strangers + elephant stone o2 forum
Sat, 23 Sep 2017 new found glory - playing ‘sticks and stones’ and ‘catalyst’ albums o2 forum
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 odesza o2 forum
Sat, 30 Sep 2017 mayday parade - a lesson in romantics 10th anniversary tour + with confidence + all get out o2 forum
Fri, 06 Oct 2017 new found glory - playing ‘sticks and stones’ and ‘self titled’ albums o2 forum
Sat, 07 Oct 2017 indie daze 4 featuring the house of love (creation records / best of set) + voice of the beehive (30th anniversary show) + apollo 440 + crazyhead + miles hunt/erica nockalls - the wonder stuff + thousand yard stare + salad (full band set) + bis o2 forum
Mon, 09 Oct 2017 jacob sartorius featuring lukas rieger with bars and melody + the bomb digz o2 forum
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 fireball - fuelling the fire tour featuring reel big fish + anti-flag + mad caddies + sweet little machine o2 forum
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 fireball - fuelling the fire tour featuring reel big fish + anti-flag + mad caddies + sweet little machine o2 forum
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 lethal bizzle o2 forum
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 joey bada$$ o2 forum
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 fickle friends o2 forum
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 wasp o2 forum
Wed, 01 Nov 2017 the pigeon detectives - wait for me 10th anniversary tour o2 forum
Thu, 02 Nov 2017 bugzy malone o2 forum
Sun, 05 Nov 2017 aj tracey o2 forum
Wed, 08 Nov 2017 milky chance o2 forum
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 andrew wk o2 forum
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 the cadillac three + brothers osborne o2 forum
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 the lemon twigs o2 forum
Sun, 19 Nov 2017 insane clown posse + mushroomhead o2 forum
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 lp o2 forum
Sat, 09 Dec 2017 the twang o2 forum
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 max and iggor cavalera + mtv headbangers ball o2 forum
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 new model army o2 forum
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 charles bradley and his extraordinaires o2 forum
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 fields of the nephilim - saturnalia o2 forum
Sun, 28 Jan 2018 hatebreed - persistence tour 2018 + madball + terror + power trip + broken teeth + insanity alert o2 forum
Sat, 17 Feb 2018 the damned o2 forum
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 epica o2 forum
Sat, 21 Apr 2018 the white buffalo o2 forum