eventim apollo, hammersmith

Directions

By London Underground

The nearest Station is Hammersmith on the District, Piccadilly and Hammersmith & City lines.

Upon exiting from the District & Piccadilly lines into the Broadway centre, follow directional signs.

The venue is located immediately outside the Broadway Centre, a five minute walk from the station.

From the Hammersmith & City line exit the venue can be clearly seen on the other side of the flyover.

Customers should walk through the Broadway Centre and follow the directional signs. 

By Bus

The following buses terminate near the Hammersmith Apollo: 9, 10, 27, 33, 419, 72, H91, 190, 211, 220, 267, 283, 295 and 391

 By Car

Customers are asked not to park in the immediate area reserved for local residents. The nearest parking is the multi-storey car park located on Glenthorne Road.

Nearest Tube

Hammersmith (District, Piccadilly and Hammersmith & City lines)


Where we provde a seating plan for events, every effort is made to show you the correct information. However we are unable to guarantee the accuracy of our seating plans in case short term or venue specific changes due to production requirements. Seating plans are generally provided as a guide only and are not exact representation of the seating layout at the venue.



Date Event Venue Find Availability
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 steel panther eventim apollo, hammersmith
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 erasure eventim apollo, hammersmith
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 erasure eventim apollo, hammersmith
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 michael mcdonald eventim apollo, hammersmith
Mon, 09 Apr 2018 evanescence - synthesis live with orchestra eventim apollo, hammersmith
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 roy orbison - in dreams eventim apollo, hammersmith
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 g3 - joe satriani + john petrucci + uli jon roth eventim apollo, hammersmith
Thu, 03 May 2018 bryan ferry eventim apollo, hammersmith
Sat, 12 May 2018 my favorite murder live eventim apollo, hammersmith
Wed, 16 May 2018 ray lamontagne eventim apollo, hammersmith
Thu, 17 May 2018 ray lamontagne eventim apollo, hammersmith
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 runrig - the final mile eventim apollo, hammersmith
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 jack white eventim apollo, hammersmith
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 jack white eventim apollo, hammersmith
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 del amitri eventim apollo, hammersmith
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 the australian pink floyd eventim apollo, hammersmith