london roundhouse

Date Event Venue Find Availability
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 cat power london roundhouse
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 state champs london roundhouse
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 video games live london roundhouse
Sun, 04 Nov 2018 ladytron london roundhouse
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 the house of love - celebrating the 30th anniversary of debut album 'the house of love' + thousand yard stare + martin carr + alan mcgee (dj set) london roundhouse
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 the cat empire + the meltdown london roundhouse
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 the cat empire + the meltdown london roundhouse
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 killing joke + turbowolf london roundhouse
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 st paul and the broken bones + the americans london roundhouse
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 jacob banks london roundhouse
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 alan walker london roundhouse
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 the manor london roundhouse
Sun, 16 Dec 2018 kreator and dimmu borgir london roundhouse
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 adam ant london roundhouse
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 adam ant london roundhouse
Wed, 06 Feb 2019 rival sons london roundhouse
Sun, 10 Feb 2019 steel panther london roundhouse
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 jeremy loops london roundhouse
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 white denim london roundhouse
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 scott bradlee's postmodern jukebox london roundhouse
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 the lemon twigs london roundhouse
Thu, 07 Mar 2019 mashrou leila london roundhouse
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 the blaze london roundhouse
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 embrace - the good will out 21st anniversary tour london roundhouse
Fri, 03 May 2019 nick mason's saucerful of secrets - the early music of pink floyd london roundhouse
Sat, 04 May 2019 nick mason's saucerful of secrets - the early music of pink floyd london roundhouse