o2 academy 2 islington

Disabled Bookings:

  • Customers requiring access to the disabled area at O2 Academy Islington can purchase tickets through any agency and then must contact the venue on 020 7288 4410 between 10am and 6pm (Monday – Friday) or email disabledbookings@o2academyislington.co.uk with requirements so the appropriate provisions can be made.

  • The disabled access area is not static and is created on a show by show basis depending upon the number of people requiring access.

  • If you are registered disabled you are entitled to be accompanied by a free carer so please take this into consideration when booking your ticket(s).

Date Event Venue Find Availability
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 drewsif stalin's musical endeavours + toska + sentience + face of eve o2 academy 2 islington
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 the hummingbirds + natalie 2v o2 academy 2 islington
Wed, 09 Aug 2017 energy o2 academy 2 islington
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 a.j. croce + izo fitzroy + rebecca vaughan o2 academy 2 islington
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 langhorne slim o2 academy 2 islington
Fri, 01 Sep 2017 dance a la plage + victors o2 academy 2 islington
Fri, 08 Sep 2017 dick valentine...of the electric six o2 academy 2 islington
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 elvana - elvis fronted nirvana - a tribute band o2 academy 2 islington
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 andy james and angel vivaldi o2 academy 2 islington
Sat, 30 Sep 2017 the velvets (celebrating 50 years of the velvet underground) o2 academy 2 islington
Fri, 06 Oct 2017 tom forbes + lucia scansetti o2 academy 2 islington
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 wrong jovi - the livin on a prayer tour o2 academy 2 islington
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 m+a + april towers + gospel + club.the.mammoth dj's o2 academy 2 islington
Sat, 04 Nov 2017 glasville o2 academy 2 islington
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 the southmartins + cherry head cherry heart o2 academy 2 islington
Fri, 24 Nov 2017 antarctic monkeys + the gallerys o2 academy 2 islington
Sat, 25 Nov 2017 definitely mightbe (a tribute oasis) o2 academy 2 islington
Fri, 01 Dec 2017 the prince experience o2 academy 2 islington
Sat, 02 Dec 2017 jagged little pill - a tribute to alanis morissette's classic album o2 academy 2 islington
Wed, 06 Dec 2017 diamond head o2 academy 2 islington
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 wolfsbane o2 academy 2 islington