o2 academy 2 islington

Disabled Bookings:

  • Customers requiring access to the disabled area at O2 Academy Islington can purchase tickets through any agency and then must contact the venue on 020 7288 4410 between 10am and 6pm (Monday – Friday) or email disabledbookings@o2academyislington.co.uk with requirements so the appropriate provisions can be made.

  • The disabled access area is not static and is created on a show by show basis depending upon the number of people requiring access.

  • If you are registered disabled you are entitled to be accompanied by a free carer so please take this into consideration when booking your ticket(s).

Date Event Venue Find Availability
Sat, 21 Jul 2018 not another indie disco o2 academy 2 islington
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 star shaped club o2 academy 2 islington
Sat, 28 Jul 2018 not another indie disco o2 academy 2 islington
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 mike love + by the rivers (acoustic set) o2 academy 2 islington
Sat, 04 Aug 2018 supla o2 academy 2 islington
Sat, 04 Aug 2018 not another indie disco o2 academy 2 islington
Wed, 08 Aug 2018 the beautiful girls + bobby alu + drop legs o2 academy 2 islington
Sat, 11 Aug 2018 not another indie disco o2 academy 2 islington
Sat, 18 Aug 2018 not another indie disco o2 academy 2 islington
Sat, 25 Aug 2018 not another indie disco o2 academy 2 islington
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 men of north country + songbards o2 academy 2 islington
Fri, 31 Aug 2018 northern uproar o2 academy 2 islington
Fri, 31 Aug 2018 star shaped club o2 academy 2 islington
Sat, 01 Sep 2018 falling red and shiraz lane o2 academy 2 islington
Sat, 01 Sep 2018 not another indie disco o2 academy 2 islington
Mon, 03 Sep 2018 ben miller band + ruby boots + loud mountains o2 academy 2 islington
Sat, 08 Sep 2018 not another indie disco o2 academy 2 islington
Sat, 15 Sep 2018 not another indie disco o2 academy 2 islington
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 tom hingley and the kar-pets o2 academy 2 islington
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 not another indie disco o2 academy 2 islington
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 star shaped club o2 academy 2 islington
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 not another indie disco o2 academy 2 islington
Sat, 06 Oct 2018 wrong jovi - the one wild night tour o2 academy 2 islington
Sat, 06 Oct 2018 not another indie disco o2 academy 2 islington
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 hogjaw o2 academy 2 islington
Sat, 13 Oct 2018 the hot sprockets o2 academy 2 islington
Sat, 13 Oct 2018 not another indie disco o2 academy 2 islington
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 annisokay and i set my friends on fire o2 academy 2 islington
Sat, 20 Oct 2018 the jam'd - 40th anniversary - all mod cons + greatest hits set o2 academy 2 islington
Sat, 20 Oct 2018 not another indie disco o2 academy 2 islington
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 the daniel wakeford experience + the fabricators o2 academy 2 islington
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 star shaped club - oasis special featuring oas-is o2 academy 2 islington
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 shred kelly o2 academy 2 islington
Fri, 02 Nov 2018 space o2 academy 2 islington
Sun, 04 Nov 2018 joe dolman o2 academy 2 islington
Thu, 08 Nov 2018 bob wayne o2 academy 2 islington
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 blur2 + pulp'd (tributes to blue and pulp) o2 academy 2 islington
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 salad o2 academy 2 islington
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 dog fashion disco + polkadot cadaver o2 academy 2 islington
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 dog fashion disco + polka dot cadaver o2 academy 2 islington
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 little brother eli - oops single launch o2 academy 2 islington
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 star shaped club o2 academy 2 islington
Fri, 07 Dec 2018 omyo o2 academy 2 islington
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 wolfsbane o2 academy 2 islington
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 pist on o2 academy 2 islington
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 a pale horse named death + transport league o2 academy 2 islington