o2 academy 2 islington

Disabled Bookings:

  • Customers requiring access to the disabled area at O2 Academy Islington can purchase tickets through any agency and then must contact the venue on 020 7288 4410 between 10am and 6pm (Monday – Friday) or email disabledbookings@o2academyislington.co.uk with requirements so the appropriate provisions can be made.

  • The disabled access area is not static and is created on a show by show basis depending upon the number of people requiring access.

  • If you are registered disabled you are entitled to be accompanied by a free carer so please take this into consideration when booking your ticket(s).

Date Event Venue Find Availability
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 the haggis horns o2 academy 2 islington
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 burn down the disco o2 academy 2 islington
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 m+a + april towers + gospel + club.the.mammoth dj's o2 academy 2 islington
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 jake clemons o2 academy 2 islington
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 star shaped club o2 academy 2 islington
Sat, 04 Nov 2017 glasville o2 academy 2 islington
Sat, 04 Nov 2017 burn down the disco o2 academy 2 islington
Tue, 07 Nov 2017 social repose + one eyed doll o2 academy 2 islington
Sat, 11 Nov 2017 burn down the disco o2 academy 2 islington
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 the southmartins + ted key and the kingstons + cherry head cherry heart o2 academy 2 islington
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 burn down the disco o2 academy 2 islington
Fri, 24 Nov 2017 antarctic monkeys + cackle + the gallerys o2 academy 2 islington
Fri, 24 Nov 2017 star shaped club o2 academy 2 islington
Sat, 25 Nov 2017 definitely mightbe (a tribute oasis) o2 academy 2 islington
Sat, 25 Nov 2017 burn down the disco o2 academy 2 islington
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 mutant monster o2 academy 2 islington
Fri, 01 Dec 2017 the prince experience o2 academy 2 islington
Sat, 02 Dec 2017 jagged little pill - a tribute to alanis morissette's classic album o2 academy 2 islington
Sat, 02 Dec 2017 burn down the disco o2 academy 2 islington
Tue, 05 Dec 2017 matt hollywood and the bad feelings + club.the.mammoth dj’s o2 academy 2 islington
Wed, 06 Dec 2017 diamond head o2 academy 2 islington
Sat, 09 Dec 2017 burn down the disco o2 academy 2 islington
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 uli jon roth o2 academy 2 islington
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 jaykae o2 academy 2 islington
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 burn down the disco o2 academy 2 islington
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 wolfsbane o2 academy 2 islington
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 star shaped club o2 academy 2 islington
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 the deslondes o2 academy 2 islington
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 cash o2 academy 2 islington
Fri, 09 Mar 2018 charlie parr o2 academy 2 islington
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 nearly noel gallagher's high flyin' birdz o2 academy 2 islington
Sat, 21 Apr 2018 the amy winehouse experience...a.k.a lioness - back to black and beyond tour o2 academy 2 islington