o2 academy brixton

Directions:
By Tube:From Brixton Station (Victoria line), turn right and walk down Brixton Road. When you reach the next set of traffic lights, turn left into Stockwell Road in order to find Brixton Academy straight ahead.

By Bus: 2,3,35,37,45,109.

By Car: Parking is restricted, but there is a multi-storey car park on Popes Road. However, it is recommended that you use public transport.


Nearest Tube: Brixton (Victoria line) or Stockwell (Northern line)

We ask all customers attending the O2 Academy Brixton to respect our neighbours and act in a quiet and orderly manner in the surrounding area.


 

Accessible Bookings at O2 Academy Brixton

 

Any accessible questions or enquiries must be made with the venue directly via disabledbookings@o2academybrixton.co.uk or call 020 7787 3129 10am-3pm/Mon-Fri. Accessible seating/wheelchair access tickets can only be booked directly with the venue due to limited spaces.

 

 

 

To book for the access platform please call 020 7787 3129 10am-3pm/Mon-Fri. All bookings are first come first served on this line, please note that there is only one line which can be busy when a show has gone on sale.

 

 

 

If you just require a companion to attend the show as you are ok with standing or going up 80 stairs to the circle seating please book a ticket of your choice and contact disabledbookings@o2academybrixton.co.uk with your reference number within the hour of booking. Please explain what your needs are for a companion ticket. Please do not book a ticket this way if you need accessible seating or wheelchair access. See above about how to book for the access platform. The venue is unable to offer a companion ticket once the show has sold out and cannot issue them on secondary market sales.

 

Disabled access seating is on a raised viewing platform located on house left.
There is a disabled ramp at the building entrance, a disabled toilet at the rear of the auditorium and a first aid room is available. 

 

There are around 80 stairs to the circle seating, there is a handrail on all stairs leading up to the circle but there are no handrails in the circle itself.

 

There are no seats in the stalls standing area.

 

 

 

See venue website for more information - https://www.academymusicgroup.com/o2academybrixton/access






Date Event Venue Find Availability
Sun, 16 Dec 2018 the compozers + wande coal + lotto boyzz + nsg + unknown t o2 academy brixton
Sat, 12 Jan 2019 enter shikari + palaye royale + black peaks o2 academy brixton
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 odesza + fakear + kasbo o2 academy brixton
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 mastodon o2 academy brixton
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 the neighbourhood o2 academy brixton
Fri, 01 Feb 2019 the dandy warhols o2 academy brixton
Thu, 07 Feb 2019 the streets o2 academy brixton
Fri, 08 Feb 2019 kaiser chiefs o2 academy brixton
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 black coffee o2 academy brixton
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 maggie rogers + mallrat o2 academy brixton
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 steve aoki + cheat codes + deorro o2 academy brixton
Fri, 01 Mar 2019 parov stelar o2 academy brixton
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 lany - world tour 2019 o2 academy brixton
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 the stranglers o2 academy brixton
Sat, 23 Mar 2019 aj tracey o2 academy brixton
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 nao + jamie issac o2 academy brixton
Thu, 04 Apr 2019 crystal fighters o2 academy brixton
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 hollywood undead o2 academy brixton
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 dropkick murphys + the devil makes three + grade 2 o2 academy brixton
Sat, 11 May 2019 lower than atlantis o2 academy brixton
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 midnight oil o2 academy brixton
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 cowboys and angels - an evening celebrating the life and music of george michael featuring michael brown + deon estus + jo garland + jay henry + katie kissoon + shirley lewis + lea murrell + trevor murrell + phil palmer o2 academy brixton