o2 academy brixton

Directions:
By Tube:From Brixton Station (Victoria line), turn right and walk down Brixton Road. When you reach the next set of traffic lights, turn left into Stockwell Road in order to find Brixton Academy straight ahead.

By Bus: 2,3,35,37,45,109.

By Car: Parking is restricted, but there is a multi-storey car park on Popes Road. However, it is recommended that you use public transport.

Age Restrictions: Under 14's must be accompanied by an adult and seated in the Circle. Over 18's only for shows running until or after midnight.

Nearest Tube: Brixton (Victoria line) or Stockwell (Northern line)

We ask all customers attending the O2 Academy Brixton to respect our neighbours and act in a quiet and orderly manner in the surrounding area.


Disabled Bookings:


Date Event Venue Find Availability
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 the wombats o2 academy brixton
Sat, 01 Jul 2017 richard ashcroft o2 academy brixton
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 los fabulosos cadillacs o2 academy brixton
Sat, 29 Jul 2017 goat + the moonlandingz + jane weaver o2 academy brixton
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 korn o2 academy brixton
Sat, 09 Sep 2017 hot dub time machine o2 academy brixton
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 sleaford mods o2 academy brixton
Sat, 23 Sep 2017 machine gun kelly o2 academy brixton
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 justice o2 academy brixton
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 justice o2 academy brixton
Thu, 05 Oct 2017 sundara karma o2 academy brixton
Fri, 06 Oct 2017 loyle carner o2 academy brixton
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 papa roach - crooked teeth tour o2 academy brixton
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 dizzee rascal o2 academy brixton
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 neck deep o2 academy brixton
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 gary numan o2 academy brixton
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 mura masa o2 academy brixton
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 placebo o2 academy brixton
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 placebo o2 academy brixton
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 mo o2 academy brixton
Fri, 03 Nov 2017 wiley o2 academy brixton
Sun, 05 Nov 2017 rise against + sleeping with sirens + pears o2 academy brixton
Mon, 06 Nov 2017 dua lipa - the self-tilted tour o2 academy brixton
Tue, 07 Nov 2017 angus and julia stone o2 academy brixton
Wed, 08 Nov 2017 oh wonder o2 academy brixton
Sat, 11 Nov 2017 run the jewels + danny brown o2 academy brixton
Sun, 12 Nov 2017 run the jewels o2 academy brixton
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 helloween - pumpkins united o2 academy brixton
Sun, 03 Dec 2017 good charlotte o2 academy brixton
Tue, 05 Dec 2017 benjamin clementine o2 academy brixton
Thu, 07 Dec 2017 hurts o2 academy brixton
Fri, 08 Dec 2017 frank carter and the rattlesnakes + basement o2 academy brixton
Sat, 09 Dec 2017 the charlatans o2 academy brixton
Sun, 10 Dec 2017 mastodon o2 academy brixton
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 mogwai o2 academy brixton