o2 academy brixton

Directions:
By Tube:From Brixton Station (Victoria line), turn right and walk down Brixton Road. When you reach the next set of traffic lights, turn left into Stockwell Road in order to find Brixton Academy straight ahead.

By Bus: 2,3,35,37,45,109.

By Car: Parking is restricted, but there is a multi-storey car park on Popes Road. However, it is recommended that you use public transport.

Age Restrictions: Under 14's must be accompanied by an adult and seated in the Circle. Over 18's only for shows running until or after midnight.

Nearest Tube: Brixton (Victoria line) or Stockwell (Northern line)

We ask all customers attending the O2 Academy Brixton to respect our neighbours and act in a quiet and orderly manner in the surrounding area.


Disabled Bookings:


Date Event Venue Find Availability
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 placebo + husky loops o2 academy brixton
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 placebo + husky loops o2 academy brixton
Tue, 31 Oct 2017 logic + big lenbo + damian lemar hudson o2 academy brixton
Wed, 01 Nov 2017 chase and status o2 academy brixton
Fri, 03 Nov 2017 craig david presents ts5 o2 academy brixton
Sun, 05 Nov 2017 rise against + sleeping with sirens + pears o2 academy brixton
Mon, 06 Nov 2017 dua lipa - the self-tilted tour + grace carter o2 academy brixton
Tue, 07 Nov 2017 angus and julia stone + isaac gracie o2 academy brixton
Wed, 08 Nov 2017 oh wonder + sigrid o2 academy brixton
Thu, 09 Nov 2017 sean paul o2 academy brixton
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 goldfrapp + the alpines o2 academy brixton
Sat, 11 Nov 2017 run the jewels + danny brown o2 academy brixton
Sun, 12 Nov 2017 run the jewels o2 academy brixton
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 helloween - pumpkins united o2 academy brixton
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 blondie o2 academy brixton
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 blondie o2 academy brixton
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 brand new o2 academy brixton
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 rag n bone man + rationale + josh barry o2 academy brixton
Fri, 24 Nov 2017 rag n bone man + rationale + josh barry o2 academy brixton
Sat, 25 Nov 2017 rag n bone man + rationale + josh barry o2 academy brixton
Mon, 27 Nov 2017 fleet foxes o2 academy brixton
Sun, 03 Dec 2017 good charlotte + against the current + milk teeth + nothing nowhere o2 academy brixton
Mon, 04 Dec 2017 stone sour + the pretty reckless o2 academy brixton
Tue, 05 Dec 2017 benjamin clementine o2 academy brixton
Wed, 06 Dec 2017 stone sour + the pretty reckless o2 academy brixton
Thu, 07 Dec 2017 hurts o2 academy brixton
Fri, 08 Dec 2017 frank carter and the rattlesnakes + basement + ecca vandal o2 academy brixton
Sat, 09 Dec 2017 the charlatans + temples o2 academy brixton
Sun, 10 Dec 2017 mastodon + red fang + russian circles o2 academy brixton
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 kodaline o2 academy brixton
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 gogol bordello o2 academy brixton
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 mogwai o2 academy brixton
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 extreme o2 academy brixton
Sun, 28 Jan 2018 j balvin o2 academy brixton
Wed, 07 Feb 2018 partynextdoor - infinity tour + jessie reyez o2 academy brixton
Sat, 10 Feb 2018 rat boy o2 academy brixton
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 wilkinson o2 academy brixton
Sat, 17 Feb 2018 bowling for soup + the aquabats + army of freshmen o2 academy brixton
Fri, 02 Mar 2018 wiley o2 academy brixton
Fri, 09 Mar 2018 at the drive in + death from above + le butcherettes o2 academy brixton
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 feeder - the best of tour o2 academy brixton
Sat, 24 Mar 2018 the stranglers + therapy? o2 academy brixton
Wed, 04 Apr 2018 mo o2 academy brixton
Fri, 06 Apr 2018 macklemore o2 academy brixton
Wed, 06 Jun 2018 the the o2 academy brixton
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 garbage - version 2.0: 20 years paranoid o2 academy brixton