o2 academy islington

Public Transport: Nearest Tube: Angel on the Northern Line, Bank branch. Nearest rail: Kings Cross St Pancras or Highbury & Islington.

Buses: 38, 73, 341, 4, 274, 153, 56, 19, 30, 43, 214, 19, 43.  

Age Restrictions: Under 14's need to be accompanied by a responsible adult.  

Parking Facilities: Limited street parking recommend to use public transport. N1 Centre Carpark, Parkfield Street.  Capacity: 800

About

O2 Academy Islington saw AMG’s venue estate in London reach four incredible spaces. Since opening in September 2003, the intimate venue has welcomed some of today’s biggest international artists to the smaller stage, including American hip-hop legend, Eminem. AMG’s venue assets in the Capital covers the perfect range of sites to facilitate any event from the 250 capacity O2 Academy 2 Islington, the 800 capacity O2 Academy Islington, 2,000 capacity O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire to the 4,921 capacity O2 Academy Brixton, assuring promoters that AMG can present bands at all levels of success, genre, vibe and orientation to music lovers in London.

Disabled Bookings:

  • Customers requiring access to the disabled area at O2 Academy Islington can purchase tickets through any agency and then must contact the venue on 020 7288 4410 between 10am and 6pm (Monday – Friday) or email disabledbookings@o2academyislington.co.uk with requirements so the appropriate provisions can be made.

  • The disabled access area is not static and is created on a show by show basis depending upon the number of people requiring access.

  • If you are registered disabled you are entitled to be accompanied by a free carer so please take this into consideration when booking your ticket(s).


Date Event Venue Find Availability
Sat, 05 Jan 2019 the smyths - the smiths at 35 – a celebration of the debut album o2 academy islington
Sat, 05 Jan 2019 club de fromage o2 academy islington
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 absolute bowie (50 years of bowie) o2 academy islington
Sat, 12 Jan 2019 club de fromage o2 academy islington
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 gene loves jezebel + departments + the society + the tuesday club o2 academy islington
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 club de fromage o2 academy islington
Sat, 26 Jan 2019 udo o2 academy islington
Sat, 26 Jan 2019 club de fromage o2 academy islington
Fri, 01 Feb 2019 tech n9ne o2 academy islington
Sat, 02 Feb 2019 the goldhawks perform quadrophenia - the album live o2 academy islington
Sat, 02 Feb 2019 club de fromage o2 academy islington
Fri, 08 Feb 2019 obscura + fallujah + allegaeon + first fragment + diluvium europa 2019 o2 academy islington
Sat, 09 Feb 2019 club de fromage o2 academy islington
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 le vibrazioni o2 academy islington
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 club de fromage o2 academy islington
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 dance with the dead o2 academy islington
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 stone broken o2 academy islington
Sat, 23 Feb 2019 club de fromage o2 academy islington
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 gaahls wyrd + tribulation + uada + idle hands o2 academy islington
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 jeremy zucker o2 academy islington
Sat, 02 Mar 2019 club de fromage o2 academy islington
Sat, 09 Mar 2019 club de fromage o2 academy islington
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 tyketto - strength in numbers 25th anniversary + kane’d o2 academy islington
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 nsg o2 academy islington
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 sad lovers and giants + ash code (italy) + she pleasures herself (italy) o2 academy islington
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 club de fromage o2 academy islington
Sun, 17 Mar 2019 international pro wrestling o2 academy islington
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 oomph! o2 academy islington
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 madeintyo o2 academy islington
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 overkill - killfest tour 2019 + destruction + flotsam and jetsam + meshiaak o2 academy islington
Sat, 23 Mar 2019 the young gods - exclusive uk show 2019! o2 academy islington
Sat, 23 Mar 2019 club de fromage o2 academy islington
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 soen + ghost iris + wheel o2 academy islington
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 perturbator + dan terminus o2 academy islington
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 shaun ryder's black grape o2 academy islington
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 club de fromage o2 academy islington
Fri, 05 Apr 2019 crashdiet o2 academy islington
Sat, 06 Apr 2019 club de fromage o2 academy islington
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 emmure + rise of the northstar + obey the brave + fit for a king + alpha wolf o2 academy islington
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 afro b o2 academy islington
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 fleetwood bac + too petty o2 academy islington
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 club de fromage o2 academy islington
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 aesthetic perfection - into the black world tour 2019 + priest + amelia arsenic o2 academy islington
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 token o2 academy islington
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 christian kane + stewart mac o2 academy islington
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 club de fromage o2 academy islington
Wed, 01 May 2019 lanco o2 academy islington
Thu, 02 May 2019 atari teenage riot o2 academy islington
Sat, 04 May 2019 club de fromage o2 academy islington
Fri, 10 May 2019 the showhawk duo + benji & hibz o2 academy islington
Sat, 11 May 2019 club de fromage o2 academy islington
Sat, 18 May 2019 the icicle works - 35th anniversary tour o2 academy islington
Sat, 18 May 2019 club de fromage o2 academy islington
Tue, 21 May 2019 juliana hatfield three + she makes war o2 academy islington
Sat, 25 May 2019 club de fromage o2 academy islington
Thu, 30 May 2019 eagle eye cherry o2 academy islington
Sat, 01 Jun 2019 club de fromage o2 academy islington
Sat, 08 Jun 2019 club de fromage o2 academy islington
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 club de fromage o2 academy islington
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 club de fromage o2 academy islington
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 club de fromage o2 academy islington