royal albert hall

Did you Know?

The Royal Albert Hall was built to promote understanding and appreciation of the Arts and Sciences. Surrounded by Museums and places of learning at the heart of the South Kensington estate.

It has been in continuous use since it was opened in March 1871.

Be part of its history and help it to fulfil its purpose by appreciating a concert or two!

Directions

From High St Kensington tube, exit station and turn right. Follow High St Kensington into Kensington Gore. The Albert Hall is on the right. From South Kensington, walk up Exhibition Rd turn left into Kensington Gore. The Albert Hall is on the Left.

Bus

9, 10, 52.


Where we provde a seating plan for events, every effort is made to show you the correct information. However we are unable to guarantee the accuracy of our seating plans in case short term or venue specific changes due to production requirements. Seating plans are generally provided as a guide only and are not exact representation of the seating layout at the venue.



Date Event Venue Find Availability
Fri, 25 May 2018 marti pellow - the private collection tour 2018 royal albert hall
Fri, 01 Jun 2018 echo and the bunnymen royal albert hall
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 ub40 - 40th anniversary show royal albert hall
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 george benson + eric bibb royal albert hall
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 george benson + eric bibb royal albert hall
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 charles aznavour royal albert hall
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 dionne warwick royal albert hall
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 level 42 - eternity + the blow monkeys royal albert hall
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 caro emerald royal albert hall
Sun, 04 Nov 2018 michael bolton royal albert hall
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 gary numan royal albert hall
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 billy ocean royal albert hall
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 jools holland and his rhythm & blues orchestra with special guest vocalist marc almond royal albert hall
Sat, 01 Dec 2018 jools holland and his rhythm & blues orchestra with special guest vocalist marc almond royal albert hall
Mon, 01 Apr 2019 mike and the mechanics royal albert hall