royal albert hall

Did you Know?

The Royal Albert Hall was built to promote understanding and appreciation of the Arts and Sciences. Surrounded by Museums and places of learning at the heart of the South Kensington estate.

It has been in continuous use since it was opened in March 1871.

Be part of its history and help it to fulfil its purpose by appreciating a concert or two!

Directions

From High St Kensington tube, exit station and turn right. Follow High St Kensington into Kensington Gore. The Albert Hall is on the right. From South Kensington, walk up Exhibition Rd turn left into Kensington Gore. The Albert Hall is on the Left.

Bus

9, 10, 52.


Where we provde a seating plan for events, every effort is made to show you the correct information. However we are unable to guarantee the accuracy of our seating plans in case short term or venue specific changes due to production requirements. Seating plans are generally provided as a guide only and are not exact representation of the seating layout at the venue.



Date Event Venue Find Availability
Sun, 17 Sep 2017 texas royal albert hall
Mon, 18 Sep 2017 neil sedaka royal albert hall
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 ryan adams + karen elson royal albert hall
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 diana krall + neil cowley trio royal albert hall
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 diana krall + neil cowley trio royal albert hall
Wed, 04 Oct 2017 tori amos + bell x1 royal albert hall
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 marillion royal albert hall
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 busted royal albert hall
Mon, 06 Nov 2017 squeeze + nine below zero royal albert hall
Wed, 08 Nov 2017 boyce avenue royal albert hall
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 imelda may royal albert hall
Fri, 24 Nov 2017 jools holland + josé feliciano + ruby turner + louise marshall + beth rowley and more royal albert hall
Sat, 25 Nov 2017 jools holland + josé feliciano + ruby turner + louise marshall + beth rowley and more royal albert hall
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 eliades ochoa royal albert hall
Fri, 04 May 2018 beth hart royal albert hall