royal albert hall

Did you Know?

The Royal Albert Hall was built to promote understanding and appreciation of the Arts and Sciences. Surrounded by Museums and places of learning at the heart of the South Kensington estate.

It has been in continuous use since it was opened in March 1871.

Be part of its history and help it to fulfil its purpose by appreciating a concert or two!

Directions

From High St Kensington tube, exit station and turn right. Follow High St Kensington into Kensington Gore. The Albert Hall is on the right. From South Kensington, walk up Exhibition Rd turn left into Kensington Gore. The Albert Hall is on the Left.

Bus

9, 10, 52.


Where we provde a seating plan for events, every effort is made to show you the correct information. However we are unable to guarantee the accuracy of our seating plans in case short term or venue specific changes due to production requirements. Seating plans are generally provided as a guide only and are not exact representation of the seating layout at the venue.



Date Event Venue Find Availability
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 gary numan royal albert hall
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 billy ocean royal albert hall
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 jools holland and his rhythm & blues orchestra with special guest vocalist marc almond royal albert hall
Sat, 01 Dec 2018 jools holland and his rhythm & blues orchestra with special guest vocalist marc almond royal albert hall
Mon, 01 Apr 2019 mike and the mechanics royal albert hall
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 alfie boe royal albert hall
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 collabro royal albert hall
Thu, 02 May 2019 10cc royal albert hall
Mon, 13 May 2019 eric clapton royal albert hall
Wed, 15 May 2019 eric clapton royal albert hall
Thu, 16 May 2019 eric clapton royal albert hall
Thu, 23 May 2019 roger hodgson royal albert hall
Fri, 24 May 2019 roger hodgson royal albert hall
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 bryan ferry royal albert hall
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 the beach boys royal albert hall
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 the beach boys royal albert hall
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 chris de burgh and band royal albert hall
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 marillion with friends from the orchestra - live in 2019 + harry pane royal albert hall
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 marillion with friends from the orchestra - live in 2019 + harry pane royal albert hall