the garage

The Garage is at 20-22 Highbury Corner, at the beginning of Holloway Road, opposite Highbury & Islington tube station, N5 1RD.


Public Transport

Nearest Tube: Highbury & Islington (Victoria Line )

Overland: Highbury & Islingon (Richmond to Stratford line)

Buses: 4, 19,30,43, 271, 393, N14, N41 to Highbury Corner

AGE RESTRICTIONS

The Garage restricts the age of those attending to children 14 years old and over due to sound levels and crowd profiles. To attend a show unaccompanied you must be 16 and over. Those aged 14 or 15 years old can only enter the premises if accompanied by an adult. We will allow small groups of children with a single adult but to ensure there is suitable supervision of children on the premises, we will not allow large groups of children to be mentored by a single adult.

Children who appear to look under the age of 14 that arrive at a show and cannot prove they are 14 or over may be refused entry depending on the type of show. The duty manager who represents the license in force on the day will make the decision to admit children to the premises in line with the statutory duties they are responsible for. Parents will be called to collect their child if the show is not suitable for the person to attend unaccompanied. No refund will be given in this instance.

Some live events are Over 18’s and in some cases over 21’s with no exceptions, and all late night entertainment beyond 11pm is strictly 18+.

Only acceptable forms of proof are accepted. These are listed under the ID policy.


Date Event Venue Find Availability
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 will hoge + hans chew + david ramirez the garage
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 puddle of mudd the garage
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 raghu dixit the garage
Sat, 02 Sep 2017 king khan and the shrines + meatraffle the garage
Fri, 08 Sep 2017 san cisco the garage
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 the districts the garage
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 she past away + lebanon hanover (co-headline) + mechanical cabaret the garage
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 the doors in concert the garage
Fri, 06 Oct 2017 superfood the garage
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 vagabon the garage
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 into the ark the garage
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 lightyear - 20th anniversary tour + unqualified nurse band + fire apple red + eat the evidence the garage
Fri, 03 Nov 2017 dinosaur pile up the garage
Sun, 05 Nov 2017 ron pope the garage
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 the slow readers club the garage
Sat, 11 Nov 2017 our last night the garage
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 von hertzen brothers the garage
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 bry the garage
Wed, 06 Dec 2017 bayside + i the mighty the garage
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 [spunge] the garage
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 silverstein the garage