the lexington

Date Event Venue Find Availability
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 tiny ruins the lexington
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 jim white the lexington
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 erika wennerstrom the lexington
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 ben caplan the lexington
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 ben caplan the lexington
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 ben caplan the lexington
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 wild youth the lexington
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 the vryll society the lexington
Sat, 13 Oct 2018 collapsed lung the lexington
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 satellite stories + lcmdf the lexington
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 soft kill + sad lovers and giants (both bands play full headline set) halloween party the lexington
Fri, 07 Dec 2018 bmx bandits + the popguns the lexington