the lexington

Date Event Venue Find Availability
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 park hotel + yehan + stats dj the lexington
Sat, 02 Mar 2019 tragedy (all metal tribute to the bee gees and beyond) the lexington
Thu, 07 Mar 2019 bbc music introducing presents calva louise the lexington
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 elles bailey the lexington
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 you tell me + sweet billy pilgrim the lexington
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 godsticks the lexington
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 pom poko + liz lawrence the lexington
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 twin temple the lexington
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 the creepshow the lexington
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 nicole atkins the lexington
Tue, 07 May 2019 altopalo the lexington
Tue, 21 May 2019 william the conqueror - bleeding on the soundtrack tour 2019 the lexington
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 foxing + spielbergs the lexington