the lexington

Date Event Venue Find Availability
Tue, 01 May 2018 slug + the cornshed sister the lexington
Thu, 03 May 2018 bbc music introducing present rhys lewis + ferris and sylvester + sad boys club the lexington
Sat, 05 May 2018 luke haines the lexington
Sat, 26 May 2018 tragedy the lexington
Fri, 08 Jun 2018 thousand yard stare - weekend ticket the lexington
Fri, 08 Jun 2018 thousand yard stare - ep set the lexington
Sat, 09 Jun 2018 thousand yard stare - lp set the lexington
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 lion the lexington
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 jim white the lexington
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 ben caplan the lexington
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 ben caplan the lexington
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 ben caplan the lexington