the o2 arena

Directions

By Tube:
Take the Jubilee line to North Greenwich station and walk approximately 200m to the O2 Arena.

By Bus
The following Buses will take you to the O2: 161, 129, 132, 188, 108, 422, 486, 472.

By Car
Car parking is available at the O2 but it is recommended that you pre-book due to the limited availability of space. Parking can be purchased directly from the O2 website.

Age Restriction
No Under 16's are allowed in the Standing Area.  See individual shows for further details.

Please note that seats located on level four are not recommended for those who have a fear of heights.

Nearest Tube
North Greenwich (Jubilee Line)


Where we provde a seating plan for events, every effort is made to show you the correct information. However we are unable to guarantee the accuracy of our seating plans in case short term or venue specific changes due to production requirements. Seating plans are generally provided as a guide only and are not exact representation of the seating layout at the venue.



Date Event Venue Find Availability
Mon, 03 Jul 2017 linkin park - one more light world tour the o2 arena
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 blink 182 the o2 arena
Sun, 30 Jul 2017 celine dion the o2 arena
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 john legend + jack savoretti the o2 arena
Sat, 30 Sep 2017 nick cave and the bad seeds the o2 arena
Sat, 07 Oct 2017 micky flanagan the o2 arena
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 lady antebellum + kelsea ballerini + brett young the o2 arena
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 micky flanagan the o2 arena
Sun, 15 Oct 2017 j cole the o2 arena
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 j cole the o2 arena
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 neil diamond - 50th anniversary tour the o2 arena
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 emeli sandÉ - long live the angels tour + calum scott the o2 arena
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 neil diamond the o2 arena
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 micky flanagan the o2 arena
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 future the o2 arena
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 little mix the o2 arena
Sat, 28 Oct 2017 daryl hall and john oates the o2 arena
Sun, 29 Oct 2017 steely dan the o2 arena
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 queens of the stone age the o2 arena
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 depeche mode the o2 arena
Sat, 25 Nov 2017 little mix - matinee the o2 arena
Sat, 25 Nov 2017 little mix - evening the o2 arena
Sun, 26 Nov 2017 little mix - evening the o2 arena
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 elvis in concert - live on screen with royal philharmonic concert orchestra + priscilla presley to celebrate the 40th anniversary of elvis’ life and legacy the o2 arena
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 michael ball and alfie boe the o2 arena
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 pete tong presents ibiza classics performed by the 65 piece heritage orchestra conducted by jules buckley the o2 arena
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 pete tong presents ibiza classics performed by the 65 piece heritage orchestra conducted by jules buckley the o2 arena
Sat, 27 Jan 2018 chris rock - the total blackout tour the o2 arena
Wed, 14 Feb 2018 a-ha the o2 arena
Sat, 03 Mar 2018 paul weller the o2 arena