the o2 arena

Directions

By Tube:
Take the Jubilee line to North Greenwich station and walk approximately 200m to the O2 Arena.

By Bus
The following Buses will take you to the O2: 161, 129, 132, 188, 108, 422, 486, 472.

By Car
Car parking is available at the O2 but it is recommended that you pre-book due to the limited availability of space. Parking can be purchased directly from the O2 website.

Age Restriction
No Under 16's are allowed in the Standing Area.  See individual shows for further details.

Please note that seats located on level four are not recommended for those who have a fear of heights.

Nearest Tube
North Greenwich (Jubilee Line)


Where we provde a seating plan for events, every effort is made to show you the correct information. However we are unable to guarantee the accuracy of our seating plans in case short term or venue specific changes due to production requirements. Seating plans are generally provided as a guide only and are not exact representation of the seating layout at the venue.



Date Event Venue Find Availability
Sun, 10 Jun 2018 demi lovato + jax jones the o2 arena
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 shakira the o2 arena
Sat, 16 Jun 2018 stone free festival 2018 - scorpions + megadeth + buckcherry the o2 arena
Sun, 17 Jun 2018 stone free festival 2018 - yes featuring anderson + rabin + wakeman + roger hodgson + anathema + joanne shaw taylor the o2 arena
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 pearl jam the o2 arena
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 pearl jam the o2 arena
Wed, 04 Jul 2018 queen + adam lambert the o2 arena
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 the muppets take the o2 the o2 arena
Sat, 14 Jul 2018 the muppets take the o2 - matinee the o2 arena
Sat, 14 Jul 2018 the muppets take the o2 the o2 arena
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 kylie - golden tour the o2 arena
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 kylie - golden tour the o2 arena
Tue, 02 Oct 2018 shania twain + the shires the o2 arena
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 jeff lynnes elo the o2 arena
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 jeff lynnes elo the o2 arena
Sat, 20 Oct 2018 jeff lynnes elo the o2 arena
Sun, 21 Oct 2018 jeff lynne's elo the o2 arena
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 robert plant & the sensational space shifters & van morrison + colin macleod the o2 arena
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 the four tops and the temptations the o2 arena
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 pete tong presents ibiza classics the o2 arena
Sat, 01 Dec 2018 pete tong presents ibiza classics the o2 arena
Sun, 02 Dec 2018 frankie valli and the four seasons - the farewell tour the o2 arena
Mon, 03 Dec 2018 ms lauryn hill the o2 arena
Thu, 06 Dec 2018 def leppard + cheap trick the o2 arena
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 madness - the sound of madness the o2 arena
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 jeff wayne's the war of the worlds - matinee the o2 arena
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 jeff wayne's the war of the worlds the o2 arena
Sat, 06 Apr 2019 ub40 featuring ali campbell, astro and mickey virtue the o2 arena