thousand island (formally upstairs garage)

Date Event Venue Find Availability
Wed, 05 Sep 2018 etham + aka george thousand island (formally upstairs garage)
Sat, 15 Sep 2018 niteworks thousand island (formally upstairs garage)
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 fling thousand island (formally upstairs garage)
Wed, 03 Oct 2018 me for queen + first tiger thousand island (formally upstairs garage)
Sun, 07 Oct 2018 lui hill + fye and fennek thousand island (formally upstairs garage)
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 cc clarke thousand island (formally upstairs garage)
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 echo town thousand island (formally upstairs garage)
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 danny goffey thousand island (formally upstairs garage)
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 kit trigg + carnival club thousand island (formally upstairs garage)
Sat, 01 Dec 2018 sam lavery thousand island (formally upstairs garage)
Wed, 06 Feb 2019 royal canoe thousand island (formally upstairs garage)