under the bridge

Date Event Venue Find Availability
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 bad manners under the bridge
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 louise - intimate and live under the bridge
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 oneness of juju - african rhythms tour under the bridge
Sat, 20 Jan 2018 atomic rooster + creedence clearwater revived under the bridge
Fri, 02 Feb 2018 live dead 69 perform live dead 69 under the bridge
Sat, 03 Feb 2018 live dead 69 perform skull and roses 71 under the bridge
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 cindy wilson of the b52s under the bridge
Fri, 09 Mar 2018 blancmange under the bridge
Fri, 06 Apr 2018 culture under the bridge
Sun, 22 Apr 2018 the detroit cobras under the bridge
Sun, 29 Apr 2018 the blasters under the bridge
Fri, 18 May 2018 nine below zero - live at the marquee tour under the bridge
Thu, 31 May 2018 from the jam - thats entertainment - the acoustic tour under the bridge
Tue, 05 Jun 2018 shuggie otis under the bridge
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 mike masse with jeff hall under the bridge
Thu, 05 Jul 2018 soil and pimp sessions under the bridge
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 the blues band under the bridge