the underworld camden

Directions

The Underworld is situated under the World's End Pub opposite Camden Tube Station.

Car

Parking: Limited street parking. Strongly advise using public transport.

Date Event Venue Find Availability
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 cryptopsy + black skies burn the underworld camden
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 junkyard + spread eagle + the fiascos the underworld camden
Sat, 26 Aug 2017 cj ramone + the isotopes the underworld camden
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 street dogs the underworld camden
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 suffocation the underworld camden
Sat, 02 Sep 2017 diemonds the underworld camden
Sun, 03 Sep 2017 cattle decapitation the underworld camden
Mon, 04 Sep 2017 faster pussycat the underworld camden
Tue, 05 Sep 2017 raygun boys the underworld camden
Wed, 06 Sep 2017 shining (nor) the underworld camden
Thu, 07 Sep 2017 joey cape the underworld camden
Sat, 09 Sep 2017 101% pantera the underworld camden
Mon, 11 Sep 2017 jucifer the underworld camden
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 serious black the underworld camden
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 the real mckenzies + counting coins the underworld camden
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 phil rudd band (formerly of ac/dc) + burnt out wreck the underworld camden
Sat, 16 Sep 2017 the cruxshadows the underworld camden
Sat, 23 Sep 2017 british steel album launch show featuring grim reaper amongst others the underworld camden
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 evergrey the underworld camden
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 bridear the underworld camden
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 waterparks the underworld camden
Mon, 02 Oct 2017 bless the fall the underworld camden
Tue, 03 Oct 2017 archgoat + bolzer + svartidaudi + eggs of gomorrh the underworld camden
Wed, 04 Oct 2017 sound storm the underworld camden
Thu, 05 Oct 2017 stray from the path the underworld camden
Fri, 06 Oct 2017 in hearts wake the underworld camden
Mon, 09 Oct 2017 uneven structure the underworld camden
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 delinquent habits the underworld camden
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 sleepmakeswaves + the physics house band + vasudeva the underworld camden
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 turbo + nahemia + dying vision (triple headline) the underworld camden
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 the slackers playing redlight in its entirety the underworld camden
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 the slackers playing peculiar in its entirety the underworld camden
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 great white the underworld camden
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 ost + front the underworld camden
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 big brave and jessica moss + the discussion ft. laura from kylesa the underworld camden
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 noothgrush the underworld camden
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 omnium gatherum + skalmold + stam1na the underworld camden
Sat, 28 Oct 2017 akercocke the underworld camden
Sun, 29 Oct 2017 power quest the underworld camden
Thu, 02 Nov 2017 la guns featuring phil lewis and tracii guns - greatest hits show + stone trigger the underworld camden
Sat, 04 Nov 2017 la guns featuring phil lewis and tracii guns - the missing peace new album launch party + full live set + stone trigger the underworld camden
Sun, 05 Nov 2017 nails the underworld camden
Tue, 07 Nov 2017 manitoba (formerly know as the dictators nyc) the underworld camden
Thu, 09 Nov 2017 eighteen visions the underworld camden
Sun, 12 Nov 2017 agnostic front the underworld camden
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 the movielife the underworld camden
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 dalek + special guest goth trad the underworld camden
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 decapitated + king parrot + venom prison + thy disease the underworld camden
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 textures the underworld camden
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 jinjer the underworld camden
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 the meteors - the power of 3 tour 2017 the underworld camden
Fri, 24 Nov 2017 outrage against the machine the underworld camden
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 mike garson performs bowie’s aladdin sane album the underworld camden
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 graham bonnet band the underworld camden
Sat, 02 Dec 2017 lionheart and airrace (co-headline) the underworld camden
Sun, 03 Dec 2017 kobra and the lotus + brutai the underworld camden
Mon, 04 Dec 2017 electric boys + beth blade + the beautiful distasters the underworld camden
Wed, 06 Dec 2017 yawning man the underworld camden
Thu, 07 Dec 2017 dope dod the underworld camden
Fri, 08 Dec 2017 ganxsta zolee es a kartel the underworld camden
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 mason hill the underworld camden
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 kontrust the underworld camden
Sun, 21 Jan 2018 rage and firewind the underworld camden
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 ork (featuring members of king crimson, porcupine tree and obake) and lizzard the underworld camden
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 pontus snibb's wreck of blues the underworld camden