the underworld camden

Directions

The Underworld is situated under the World's End Pub opposite Camden Tube Station.

Car

Parking: Limited street parking. Strongly advise using public transport.

Date Event Venue Find Availability
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 robert parker the underworld camden
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 down by law the underworld camden
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 the slackers the underworld camden
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 deadcuts the underworld camden
Fri, 02 Nov 2018 sworn enemy the underworld camden
Sun, 04 Nov 2018 scarlet sails the underworld camden
Mon, 05 Nov 2018 shining (nor) the underworld camden
Tue, 06 Nov 2018 wicca phase springs eternal the underworld camden
Wed, 07 Nov 2018 tony macalpine featuring stu hamm (bass) and gergo borlai (drums) the underworld camden
Fri, 09 Nov 2018 antisect the underworld camden
Sun, 11 Nov 2018 goldray the underworld camden
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 greg howe featuring ernest tibbs (bass) and gianluca palmieri (drums) + jeff aug (solo) the underworld camden
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 danko jones + admiral sir cloudesley shovell the underworld camden
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 power quest the underworld camden
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 skam the underworld camden
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 beyond creation the underworld camden
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 new town kings and popes of chillitown the underworld camden
Sat, 24 Nov 2018 takida and smash into pieces the underworld camden
Sun, 25 Nov 2018 nashville pussy the underworld camden
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 master boot record (first live show) + lazerpunk + midnight danger the underworld camden
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 the new roses the underworld camden
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 the night flight orchestra the underworld camden
Sat, 01 Dec 2018 geoff tate's operation - mindcrime the underworld camden
Sun, 02 Dec 2018 terror the underworld camden
Mon, 03 Dec 2018 terror the underworld camden
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 pvmnts + shaded the underworld camden
Sun, 09 Dec 2018 madball the underworld camden
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 lawnmower deth + xentrix + re-animator + solitary the underworld camden
Sun, 16 Dec 2018 revocation the underworld camden
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 akercocke and acid reign the underworld camden
Wed, 09 Jan 2019 gus g. the underworld camden
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 ksu the underworld camden
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 michale graves the underworld camden
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 grave digger and burning witches the underworld camden
Sun, 10 Feb 2019 altitudes and attitude featuring david ellefson (megadeth) and frank bello (anthrax) the underworld camden
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 dirty shirt the underworld camden
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 the old firm casuals + grade 2 + knock off + human punk dj's dr vintl and jk herbert the underworld camden
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 decapitated + dyscarnate + best the underworld camden
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 doro the underworld camden
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 windhand the underworld camden
Sun, 17 Mar 2019 jizzy pearl love hate the underworld camden
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 edens curse the underworld camden
Tue, 14 May 2019 samael the underworld camden
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 blaze bayley the underworld camden
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 annihilator the underworld camden