the underworld camden

Directions

The Underworld is situated under the World's End Pub opposite Camden Tube Station.

Car

Parking: Limited street parking. Strongly advise using public transport.

Date Event Venue Find Availability
Wed, 06 Mar 2019 madchild the underworld camden
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 doro the underworld camden
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 mgla and lvcifyre the underworld camden
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 windhand the underworld camden
Sun, 17 Mar 2019 jizzy pearl love hate the underworld camden
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 sumac + baptist + endon the underworld camden
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 electric boys the underworld camden
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 crippled black phoenix + soft kill + fotocrime the underworld camden
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 electric eel shock the underworld camden
Sat, 23 Mar 2019 darkane the underworld camden
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 the raven age the underworld camden
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 holding absence + capsize + luke rainsford the underworld camden
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 wolf the underworld camden
Fri, 05 Apr 2019 kayak the underworld camden
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 the black dahlia murder the underworld camden
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 ksu the underworld camden
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 the meteors the underworld camden
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 edens curse the underworld camden
Sun, 21 Apr 2019 pixelbitch (synthwave bank holiday club night) - waveshaper + starcadian + absolute valentine + shredder 1984 the underworld camden
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 samiam the underworld camden
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 skyharbor the underworld camden
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 goldray the underworld camden
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 guns 2 roses + faux fighters + alice cooper in londonland the underworld camden
Wed, 01 May 2019 vulture industries and helheim + madder mortem the underworld camden
Thu, 02 May 2019 morbidfest featuring i am morbid featuring david vincent (morbid angel) performing material from altars of madness, blessed are the sick, covenant and domination the underworld camden
Fri, 10 May 2019 the picturebooks the underworld camden
Sun, 12 May 2019 jupiter (japan) the underworld camden
Tue, 14 May 2019 samael the underworld camden
Thu, 16 May 2019 jag panzer the underworld camden
Sat, 18 May 2019 mr punch the underworld camden
Thu, 23 May 2019 the word alive + make them suffer + of virtue + aviana the underworld camden
Fri, 24 May 2019 the treatment the underworld camden
Sat, 25 May 2019 christian death the underworld camden
Fri, 31 May 2019 fit for an autopsy the underworld camden
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 gost the underworld camden
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 vltimas the underworld camden
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 cult leader and birds in row the underworld camden
Sat, 20 Jul 2019 arnocorps the underworld camden
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 heavy pettin the underworld camden
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 blaze bayley the underworld camden
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 101% pantera + megdeth uk + slayer’d the underworld camden
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 kissin dynamite the underworld camden
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 annihilator the underworld camden
Fri, 01 Nov 2019 threatin (a year to the day where it all began) the underworld camden
Sun, 17 Nov 2019 hot water music - playing caution the underworld camden
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 hot water music - playing no division the underworld camden
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 sacred reich the underworld camden
Sat, 07 Dec 2019 bucovina the underworld camden