union chapel

Venue

One of the Chapel's early ministers, Dr Allon, remarked in 1843 that he had found the services, "musically at zero". He would possibly be relieved today to discover that the chapel has now branched out and is often the setting for many great concerts.

Directions

Directions: Come out of the tube, turn right and the Union Chapel is 50 yards along Upper St.

Car

Parking: Limited street parking. Strongly advise using public transport.


Where we provde a seating plan for events, every effort is made to show you the correct information. However we are unable to guarantee the accuracy of our seating plans in case short term or venue specific changes due to production requirements. Seating plans are generally provided as a guide only and are not exact representation of the seating layout at the venue.



Date Event Venue Find Availability
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 finbar furey union chapel
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 calum scott + plested + jade scott union chapel
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 nearly dan perform the music of steely dan union chapel
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 jon boden and the remnant kings union chapel
Sat, 01 Dec 2018 glenn tilbrook union chapel
Tue, 04 Dec 2018 the never fade christmas party featuring gabrielle aplin and hannah grace union chapel
Fri, 07 Dec 2018 tina dico union chapel
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 cara dillon - upon a winter's night union chapel
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 rick wakeman - christmas piano odyssey union chapel
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 rick wakeman - christmas piano odyssey union chapel
Sat, 12 Jan 2019 ron pope + michaela anne union chapel
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 bell x1 union chapel
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 bell x1 union chapel
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 chris bowden time capsule ensemble union chapel
Thu, 07 Feb 2019 this wild life + william ryan key (formerly of yellow card) + rob lynch union chapel
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 lamont dozier union chapel
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 lamont dozier union chapel
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 the osmonds union chapel
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 barbara dickson union chapel
Sat, 23 Feb 2019 fairport convention + the 4 of us union chapel
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 grant lee phillips and josh rouse (co-headline tour) union chapel
Thu, 02 May 2019 the unthanks - unaccompanied, as we are. + aidan o'rourke + kit downes union chapel
Fri, 24 May 2019 the sun ra arkestra under the direction of marshall allen union chapel
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 yellow jackets union chapel
Tue, 29 Oct 2019 robyn hitchcock union chapel