union chapel

Venue

One of the Chapel's early ministers, Dr Allon, remarked in 1843 that he had found the services, "musically at zero". He would possibly be relieved today to discover that the chapel has now branched out and is often the setting for many great concerts.

Directions

Directions: Come out of the tube, turn right and the Union Chapel is 50 yards along Upper St.

Car

Parking: Limited street parking. Strongly advise using public transport.


Where we provde a seating plan for events, every effort is made to show you the correct information. However we are unable to guarantee the accuracy of our seating plans in case short term or venue specific changes due to production requirements. Seating plans are generally provided as a guide only and are not exact representation of the seating layout at the venue.



Date Event Venue Find Availability
Mon, 03 Jul 2017 darlingside + caitlin canty union chapel
Thu, 06 Jul 2017 mavis staples + the james hunter six union chapel
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 fourplay - bob james + nathan east + chuck loeb + harvey mason union chapel
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 bonnie prince billy + london sacred harp union chapel
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 marc cohn union chapel
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 marc cohn union chapel
Thu, 07 Sep 2017 tom mcrae union chapel
Tue, 03 Oct 2017 justin hayward - the wind of heaven tour + mike dawes union chapel
Thu, 05 Oct 2017 tubular bells for two union chapel
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 jolie holland and samantha parton union chapel
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 organ reframed - six new works union chapel
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 organ reframed - low + claire m singer union chapel
Sun, 15 Oct 2017 organ reframed cinema - the cabinet of dr. caligari with new score by adam bryanbaum wiltzie (stars of the lid) james mcvinnie + lco soloists + lco choir union chapel
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 brandy clark union chapel
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 sam amidon union chapel
Sat, 04 Nov 2017 foy vance union chapel
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 julie byrne + very special guest michael chapman union chapel
Fri, 24 Nov 2017 fiorella mannoia union chapel
Fri, 01 Dec 2017 jesca hoop union chapel
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 eliza carthy and the wayward band union chapel
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 martin harley and daniel kimbro union chapel