union chapel

Venue

One of the Chapel's early ministers, Dr Allon, remarked in 1843 that he had found the services, "musically at zero". He would possibly be relieved today to discover that the chapel has now branched out and is often the setting for many great concerts.

Directions

Directions: Come out of the tube, turn right and the Union Chapel is 50 yards along Upper St.

Car

Parking: Limited street parking. Strongly advise using public transport.


Where we provde a seating plan for events, every effort is made to show you the correct information. However we are unable to guarantee the accuracy of our seating plans in case short term or venue specific changes due to production requirements. Seating plans are generally provided as a guide only and are not exact representation of the seating layout at the venue.



Date Event Venue Find Availability
Thu, 06 Sep 2018 lucius union chapel
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 lean on me - jose james celebrates bill withers union chapel
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 benedict allen - ultimate explorer union chapel
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 mark kozelek of sun kil moon union chapel
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 barry adamson union chapel
Tue, 06 Nov 2018 tom baxter union chapel
Fri, 09 Nov 2018 lindisfarne union chapel
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 show of hands - "joint venture" tour 2018 union chapel
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 finbar furey union chapel
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 nearly dan perform the music of steely dan union chapel
Sat, 01 Dec 2018 glenn tilbrook union chapel
Fri, 07 Dec 2018 tina dico union chapel
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 cara dillon - upon a winter's night union chapel
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 rick wakeman - christmas piano odyssey union chapel
Sat, 12 Jan 2019 ron pope union chapel
Thu, 07 Feb 2019 this wild life + william ryan key (formerly of yellow card) union chapel
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 lamont dozier union chapel
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 lamont dozier union chapel
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 barbara dickson union chapel
Sat, 23 Feb 2019 fairport convention + the 4 of us union chapel