union chapel

Venue

One of the Chapel's early ministers, Dr Allon, remarked in 1843 that he had found the services, "musically at zero". He would possibly be relieved today to discover that the chapel has now branched out and is often the setting for many great concerts.

Directions

Directions: Come out of the tube, turn right and the Union Chapel is 50 yards along Upper St.

Car

Parking: Limited street parking. Strongly advise using public transport.


Where we provde a seating plan for events, every effort is made to show you the correct information. However we are unable to guarantee the accuracy of our seating plans in case short term or venue specific changes due to production requirements. Seating plans are generally provided as a guide only and are not exact representation of the seating layout at the venue.



Date Event Venue Find Availability
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 eliza carthy and the wayward band union chapel
Tue, 06 Feb 2018 natalie imbruglia union chapel
Thu, 08 Feb 2018 natalie imbruglia union chapel
Sat, 17 Feb 2018 fairport convention union chapel
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 the osmonds union chapel
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 martin harley and daniel kimbro + mike dawes union chapel
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 baaba maal - a solo performance union chapel
Fri, 04 May 2018 scott matthews union chapel
Tue, 08 May 2018 asaf avidan - the study on falling solo tour union chapel
Tue, 15 May 2018 john scofield - country for old men union chapel
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 lamont dozier union chapel
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 john moreland union chapel
Thu, 05 Jul 2018 innervisions festival 2018 featuring bugge wesseltoft + henrik schwarz + dan berglund union chapel
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 christian mcbride band union chapel